Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Fish Fillets with Almonds

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 6–8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Preheat an oven to 400°F. In a small bowl, mix almonds and seasoning together. Sprinkle both sides of fish evenly with the almond mixture, pressing to coat.
  2. 2
    Arrange the fish on a lightly oiled baking sheet and drizzle with oil. Bake for 8 to 10 minutes, or until fish flakes when tested with a fork. Serve sprinkled with parsley and garnished with lemon wedges.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(17 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

16 Reviews

4.9

recommend 93.8% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Flavorable Love This Fish Recipe, Very Flavorable And A A+ In Our Home
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish with almonds Fish with almonds was very good, I enjoyed every bite.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fish That was different! But it was good and I will try the recipe again
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sure! a good combination of textures and flavors if you can handle fish without the frier!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Main dish Love cod and almonds both go so well together the ranch really added to this recipe well make again
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love fish, tried this and it was excellent. Will be making this often
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Fish Fillets with Almonds. Trying to cut back on red meats and this is my great find for a new recipe for fish. My spouse was very please.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different Fish I love fish, tried this and it was wonderful. I sure will be making this again.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TASTE GREAT Tried this way of cooking fish taste the way it looks
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great way to serve fish! I cannot think of a healthier and more appetizing dish than this one.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent i added a little bit of lemon and put the fish on some rice and it was da bomb
Date published: 2017-08-01
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 115.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards