Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Florentine Ranch Steak

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Preheat a grill to medium-high heat. Grease the grates well.
  2. 2
    Rub the cut sides of the garlic clove over the meat and bones on both sides of the steaks. Sprinkle steaks with seasoning mix on both sides and drizzle with olive oil on both sides, rubbing into the steaks.
  3. 3
    Place steaks on the grill, and cook, flipping once, about 8 to 10 minutes for medium. Remove from grill and let rest for 5 to 10 minutes.
  4. 4
    Squeeze lemon juice all over the meat. Slice the steak into strips and arrange on a platter; serve immediately.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(22 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

19 Reviews

4.9

recommend 94.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Floretine Ranch Steak This was a close call for Ruth Chris. Tender, juicy and melt in your mouth steak.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick with great flavor I defrosted the steak overnight and marinated it before leaving for work. Once home it was out of the refrigerator and into the frying pan, then to the table.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loveee This is so good! Tons of great flavor. A must have in your dinner rotation.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love steak I love steak, but I never thought to add ranch. The Hidden Valley Ranch adds another twist. I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! So easy to make and so few ingredients, exactly how a steak should be!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! This is so good. Easy to make, and the flavor is divine.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! So tasty and yummy! Love Ranch on my steak! It's a different grilling experience!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Made this for supper last night. It was scrumptious, very flavorful and tasty. The kids even helped , easy to prepare.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my gosh So yummy!! Easier to make then i expected and so so so yummy!!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Steak was seasoned perfectly. Added a salad and dinner was complete. Yummy!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch Best T-bone Steak ever. Fast fixins and taste beyond belief. Cook dig in!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great steak this is the best steak ,great flavor,good seasoning
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from steak nothing better than a bone in steak seasoned with ranch shakers.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best The only way my husband will eat steak now. He used to be a salt and pepper only steak eater but loves Hidden Valley on everything now.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Florentine Steak Tried it and it was good on everything you put it on
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD AND EASY I added extra onion powder, and the taste was sooooooooo good. Every one loved it.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from add flavor to any steak This definitely added flavor to my steak. Gives steak a different flavor than regular seasoning
Date published: 2018-01-17
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 101.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards