Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Florentine Salad

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 4–6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    In a large bowl, toss the lettuce, spinach, mushrooms, onion, and bacon with just enough dressing to coat. Serve garnished with the orange segments.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(33 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

54 Reviews

4.2

recommend 70.4% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from simple it was okay nothing crazy. it was simple to make though
Date published: 2024-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salad This salad was delicious. The orange slices were delicious, quick & easy to make.
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Recipe! There are so many amazing Gluten-free recipes on here! This one does not disappoint 👏! Tyvm HVR!
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple n yum Simple and yummy what else can I say, it’s a salad with ranch!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and fruity With the limited ingredient list, the flavors of the fresh veggies and fruit really shine, while the dressing brings just the right amount of bite and saltiness.
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from simple salad Great idea for lunch. Very light and super tasty, but not too heavy.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super goodd Loved the different flavors. Super good and easy to make. Have it often.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spinach Salad We love spinach salad around here (minus the mushrooms). Can add dried cranberries, blueberries and a variety of nuts or seeds as well. Tasty.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Salad This is a good salad . Dressed with bottled Ranch Dressing. You can’t go wrong.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good This is a simple salad. Quick and easy to make. Very good flavor mix
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mix excellent way to make salad, especially for mushroom lovers. so healthy
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good Baby spinach, tomatoes, bacon, onions, mushrooms, feta cheese & sliced hard-boiled egg. Not sure about the oranges.
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Summer Salad This is a delicious Summer salad, goes great with Barbecue, easy to prepare.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great easy salad easy, simple salad with ranch as the superstar!!!!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salad! Love the added tang of the citrus! No red onions for us, but otherwise delicious. Using Clementine instead of mandarins works well.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad I can eat salad everyday this Salad is good recipe I will use it from time to time
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salad This florentine salad is really refreshing. Very good
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply simple Delicious and fast to put together. I like my recipes easy.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this We made this for my sisters wedding shower and the guests loved it
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum This is delicious! A quick and easy recipe to make!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came recommended My son recommended this and he was right. Very light and tasty.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Light and very easy to put together. I ate all of it so I am not sure if it keeps well.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Fresh and simply salad to make for lunch super yummy
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great I made this salad and I thought it tasted great, I would recomend it to anyone.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! Light and right! Perfect little lunch especially on those hot summer days! This is so refreshing!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good What a lovely light and refreshing little salad. Really good
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs Up!! This florentine salad is really refreshing. The oranges are just so lovely. I might agg some chicken or salmon next time!!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HV - Florentine Salad Lovely spinach salad with fresh touch of orange. I would recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great salad unique and different big hit everyone loves this and the fact that its so unique and different people love to try this and its a big hit with everyone
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great salad this was a great salad. I am going to ply with it a bit ,try adding grilled chicken.Maybe delete oranges and add hard boiled egg . yummy
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_41, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 164.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules