Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Fresh Southwest Salsa

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 3
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (11)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Place garlic, salt and red wine vinegar in a medium bowl and whisk to combine.
  2. 2
    Add tomatoes, avocado, black beans, red onion, cilantro, jalapeño and dressing; gently toss to combine.
  3. 3
    Serve immediately with tortilla chips.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(10 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

11 Reviews

4.6

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavorful and Fast! We loved the flavor wven with leaving out the oniins and switching to banana peppers. Another great Ranchology recipe!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This is so fresh tasting and has so much flavor, my family loves this and I get a lot of requests for this recipe at family get togethers.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Flavorable Salsa Was A Big Hit At Our Office Lunch , Now Everyone WantsThe Recipe
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK salsa Made this on new years it was the only dip I used all night not bad for someone picky.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great this is a great appetizer with tortilla chips. Tastes fresh and light.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its good with these ingredients everything tastes really good
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta love taco night! Taco night is always a must every week at our house! This is a great way to kick out the jar salsa and add some nice and fresh! We love topping our taco salads with it with lime juice! For a kick I add jalapeños!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh tasting I love to serve this as an appetizer with tortilla chips. Tastes fresh and light.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from salsa this is good on scrambled eggs.also cood on everything
Date published: 2018-08-04
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_8162, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 155.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards