Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Friday Night Cheesy Veggie Pizzas

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 15 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Preheat an oven to 400ºF. Cover two large baking sheets with foil and spray with cooking spray. Bake the tortillas for 4–5 minutes, turning halfway through. Remove from oven and set aside until cool enough for kids to handle. (If using English muffins, simple toast on lowest setting until just barely toasted.)
  2. 2
    Meanwhile, in a small bowl, mix Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® dressing with marinara sauce. Spread a few tablespoons of sauce on each tortilla, followed by the cheese and veggies of choice. Bake until cheese is bubbly throughout, about 6–8 minutes.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(13 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

11 Reviews

5

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to have kids make My grandkids love to make their own, they choose their own toppings and have fun doing it. Tasty and quick!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza! I used flour tortillas for my base, the ranch, veggies and cheese made it the best pizza, so crisp! The Grands loved it! Perfect!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good without extra calories Always looking to trim calories, this recipe served that purpose. Delicious and satisfied the needed pizza fix!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So good and you can put whatever you want on top. So many choices
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good Looks like something I could make and looks easy to make as well
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peppers not my thing but great! Nice mix and the ranch really goes as well with this pizza as any!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this recipe This is a go to during lent on fridays! So good and you can put whatever you want on top. So many choices
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Veggie Pizzas are Good I never thought that pizzas without meat would be good but these are great. I think the cheese is partly why.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and very good we loved this and we added some ham as well, each of the kids fixed there own, and what a fun time as well.
Date published: 2017-12-14
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 150ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards