Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Friday Night Cheesy Veggie Pizzas

Grab a stack of tortillas and whip up a batch of these amazing cheesy Ranch pizzas. But don’t let the name fool you, these vegetarian mini pizzas are the ultimate snackable, dippable treat, any day of the week!

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 15 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Preheat an oven to 400ºF. Cover two large baking sheets with foil and spray with cooking spray. Bake the tortillas for 4–5 minutes, turning halfway through. Remove from oven and set aside until cool enough for kids to handle. (If using English muffins, simple toast on lowest setting until just barely toasted.)
  2. 2
    Meanwhile, in a small bowl, mix Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® dressing with marinara sauce. Spread a few tablespoons of sauce on each tortilla, followed by the cheese and veggies of choice. Bake until cheese is bubbly throughout, about 6–8 minutes.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(26 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

17 Reviews

4.7

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious pizza I made this using a cauliflower crust I found in the frozen section of the grocery store. So instead of individual pizzas one big pizza and boy was it delicious and will be making it again especially during Lent for no meat Fridays.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HV- Friday night Cheesy Veggie Pizza A new combination of veggies on pizza. Easy and fun to make. Enjoyed.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum So good and the kids loved personilizing their own pizzas. We will for sure be making again.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good Roll out crescent roll dough, seal the perforated seams. Spread melted butter & garlic powder on the top and bake 15-20 minutes. Followed the rest of the recipe. turned out really good.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Perfect dinner for the jr cooks to help make and they will enjoy the learning experience as well as being able to be hands on in the kitchen
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheezy vegetables pizza Do yourself a favor skip the canned pizza dough and get the fresh made pizza dough from the deli at Winn Dixie , elevates your pizza experience
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to have kids make My grandkids love to make their own, they choose their own toppings and have fun doing it. Tasty and quick!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza! I used flour tortillas for my base, the ranch, veggies and cheese made it the best pizza, so crisp! The Grands loved it! Perfect!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good without extra calories Always looking to trim calories, this recipe served that purpose. Delicious and satisfied the needed pizza fix!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So good and you can put whatever you want on top. So many choices
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good Looks like something I could make and looks easy to make as well
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peppers not my thing but great! Nice mix and the ranch really goes as well with this pizza as any!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this recipe This is a go to during lent on fridays! So good and you can put whatever you want on top. So many choices
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Veggie Pizzas are Good I never thought that pizzas without meat would be good but these are great. I think the cheese is partly why.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and very good we loved this and we added some ham as well, each of the kids fixed there own, and what a fun time as well.
Date published: 2017-12-14
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 92.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules