Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Fruited Cole Slaw

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 4

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1

    In a large bowl, combine all of the ingredients and toss until well-coated. Chill covered for at least an hour.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(13 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

21 Reviews

4.8

recommend 76.2% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from had this as a side with cheeseburgers and fries used the shaker on the fries also
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr This can be a side dish or put on a burger or chicken sandwich. Very tasty.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fruited cole slaw what a good replacement to have instead of potato salad all the time...nice and crsip and refreshing on those hot days
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yum What a wonderful twist on a classic. Might have to try other fruits
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me thought this might be the way I could finally enjoy coleslaw but I don't think its for me
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summertime dish I am so happy I decided to try this recipe! I made it because I had some extra red cabbage and fruits, and I really enjoyed the tangy and sweet flavors combined with the crunchiness. It also lasted pretty long at our picnic and everyone ate the whole thing so I didn't have to bother with any leftovers. I ate more than i thought i would of it, it just tastes perfect on a hot day.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from husband loves it when I made it for my husband he loved it and wanted me to make more. very good
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is my favorite dish. Perfect accompaniment to any meal.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley - Fruited Cole Slaw I love Cole slaw. This dish was great and I will add it to my recipes
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad Can't wait to try. Salad fruit. Healthy side. You can put as much ingredients as you want. Don't have to use recipe amount
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe This is a delicious play on cold slaw by adding the fruit and ranch. I think that it was very refreshing and it is perfect for bbqs or picnics.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet! A little too sweet really but everybody else said it was fantastic!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Great twist on an old favorite recipe! Can't wait to try this again!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from salad easy to make and delicious
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good with more fruit I added chopped kiwi, raisins, coconut too.the more the merrier
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Make This recipe is easy to make and very tasty. Can change the fruit to put into this too. Whole family likes this recipe.
Date published: 2014-02-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_39, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 81.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards