Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Fully Loaded BBQ Wedge Salad Dip

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Mix contents of dips packet with sour cream. Add egg, red onions, barbecue sauce and bacon. Stir well to combine. Refrigerate 1 hour before serving.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(10 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

12 Reviews

4.8

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Great dip for parties or to sit on the couch and just eat
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBQ anything and Hidden Valley Ranch! Love's all of this! Definitely one of them go To's!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Was making BBQ and decided to try this salad. It was absolutely wonderful and everybody enjoyed it.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I love any kind of dips, but this one was the bomb!! So good!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBQ Dip Very tasty, full of BBQ flavor, great with chips, crackers or toasted bread.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Made this and we put it on crackers it has really great taste will make again some time very soon
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Whipped it up and we dipped everything in it. Taste superb.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunch Favorite This is easy to make and is great for lunch, either with crackers or salad or both!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBQ Salad I lobe BBQ and Salad. Now I can have both together at the same time. It is possible that this is the best idea ever.
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 93.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards