Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Fully Loaded BBQ Wedge Salad Dip

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Mix contents of dips packet with sour cream. Add egg, red onions, barbecue sauce and bacon. Stir well to combine. Refrigerate 1 hour before serving.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(31 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

24 Reviews

4.8

recommend 87.5% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This is great on chips, on crackers, on fresh veggies along with some burgers . Easy to make .
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow This was really really good. I loved it and will for sure be making again.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing dip quick simple and easy to make and theres so much flavor
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite this is one of our favorite dips we love this with steak fries and veggies!
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good Really good dip for crispy potato wedges. But you can use this as a chunky salad dressing also. For a quick snack I use celery & carrot sticks to much on.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip I live trying new varieties of a regular classic that I use. This flavor was so good that I will add to many protein recipes
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly great! I made this dip for game night & there wasn't any left! It was so easy & quick to make. We loved it!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, tasty and quick! Header says it all… This recipe is easy to follow and make; it takes up zero time and doesn’t require much from your kitchen; and it is actually pretty good, which I will honestly say that I was surprised by, as I was unsure how this recipe would turn out. It’s definitely a hit, even among the kids!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BBQ WEDGE SALAD DIP is awesome and easy to make. So tasty
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HV - Fully Loaded BBQ Wedge Salad Dip A unique salad dip with a combination of all likeable ingredients.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Great dip for parties or to sit on the couch and just eat
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBQ anything and Hidden Valley Ranch! Love's all of this! Definitely one of them go To's!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Was making BBQ and decided to try this salad. It was absolutely wonderful and everybody enjoyed it.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I love any kind of dips, but this one was the bomb!! So good!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBQ Dip Very tasty, full of BBQ flavor, great with chips, crackers or toasted bread.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Made this and we put it on crackers it has really great taste will make again some time very soon
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Whipped it up and we dipped everything in it. Taste superb.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunch Favorite This is easy to make and is great for lunch, either with crackers or salad or both!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBQ Salad I lobe BBQ and Salad. Now I can have both together at the same time. It is possible that this is the best idea ever.
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 176.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules