Save
Email
Print

Fully Loaded BBQ Wedge Salad Dip

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Total: 5 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.8/5 based on 10 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (1)

  • Step 1
    Mix contents of dips packet with sour cream. Add egg, red onions, barbecue sauce and bacon. Stir well to combine. Refrigerate 1 hour before serving.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (7 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Was making BBQ and decided to try this salad. It was absolutely wonderful and everybody enjoyed it.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I love any kind of dips, but this one was the bomb!! So good!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBQ Dip Very tasty, full of BBQ flavor, great with chips, crackers or toasted bread.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Made this and we put it on crackers it has really great taste will make again some time very soon
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Whipped it up and we dipped everything in it. Taste superb.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunch Favorite This is easy to make and is great for lunch, either with crackers or salad or both!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBQ Salad I lobe BBQ and Salad. Now I can have both together at the same time. It is possible that this is the best idea ever.
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 149.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards