Save
Email
Print

Garden Slaw

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 6
Rated 4.8462/5 based on 13 customer reviews

Ingredients (5)

Steps (1)

  • Step 1
    In a large bowl, whisk the dressing with the cider until well blended. Add the zucchini, cabbage and apple and toss until well-coated. Chill covered for at least 2 hours before serving.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (13 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors I made this went great for a side with grilled chicken..
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thr best made to go with our fish dinner, and it was great with it.my husband raved about it
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley - Garden Slaw Southern dish with color and different ingredients. Nice presentation and flavorful.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salad Wonderful flavor. Going with alot of salads this year. Need to cut calories, so tried with half the ranch dressing .It was okay
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Good salad for lunch and no expensive meal to make.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden Slaw A very good slaw.Goes well with fish or chicken.Very good on tenderloins.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Slaw This is a great summer salad and the flavor is delicious!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I loved the cabbage and apple together I would make this again.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Cabbage I have a special affinity for red cabbage. This recipe enhances the taste of it. Like the apples for sweetness and the zucchini veggies. And of course, the Hidden Valley brings out the wonderful flavor.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for a lunch so easy and tasty...my bridge club loved it
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from garden slaw This was so diffrent, it tasted wonderful and everyone asked how it was made!
Date published: 2013-11-29
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 95.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards