Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Garden Vegetable Ranch Dip

Our Ranch Garden Vegetable Dip recipe will have your kids begging to eat their veggies. Make this easy and delicious snack today and enjoy every flavor packed bite!

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Combine dips mix with sour cream. Stir in tomatoes, onions or olives. Chill at least 1 hour. Serve with assorted vegetables, potato chips or corn chips.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(185 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

131 Reviews

4.8

recommend 95.4% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy dip to make. Its a go to recipe. My family and friends all love this delicious flavored dip.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Veggie Dip Using the fresh onion and tomatoes in this dip makes it very refreshing.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for parties! I have used this several times in the past for entertaining and guests always love the fresh taste of raw veggies and Hidden Valley Ranch! Very refreshing year round treat.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best dip recipe ever! The best dip ever for veggies of all kinds, but also good with crackers and chips! I found a package of veggie "chips" like a french fry stick, and those were wonderful with this dip!
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This is great for parties. Super quick and easy. Perfect if you need something to bring to a party, who doesn't love veggie with dip.
Date published: 2011-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Yummy! I love this dip. My son will actually eat his veggies with this dip!!
Date published: 2011-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! I love making this dip. My mom has been making me this dip for since I was a little girl.
Date published: 2011-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YUM What a delicious and simple platter to brighten any table during a get together,
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dip This is the best dip ever. I use it with chips or cucumbers so good. Always a hit
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and tasty Always looking for an alternative to spinach dip this is perfect.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I buy the dip all the time, but my Walmart does not carry it anymore. I now buy it at Menard's.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good! THis is always a crowd pleaser! Enjoy and keep on dipping!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and Easy! Very easy and delicious! Also a great way to introduce veggies to the kiddos! Tyvm HVR!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dip This is so easy and simple to make and very delicious.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great taste with a tang.its so good with raw veggies,crackers or chips
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum This is delicious! A quick and easy recipe to make!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great dip Another great vegetable dip, also good with potato chips
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite dip! I love this recipe for dip. It’s super easy and requires just a few ingredients. I love to dip my veggies in this. It’s delicious!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from summer return I love this recipe not only in summer sunshine relaxing in backyard munchie on veggie dip in ranch but in holiday to make round table foods to express thank nature provide all incredible veggies
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a classic You can't go wrong with HVR and fresh vegetables, even better if the veggies are out of your garden.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green onions make everything better! I have just made regular ranch dip, just packet and sour cream my whole life. Added the green onions- AMAZING!! will never make it the plain way ever again.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Veggie Dip This was simple and easy to make and the family just loved it
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I will not use anything other than Hidden Valley Ranch products for eating vegetables. This made them even better!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this dip. We have it in the fridge all the time.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty So simple, yet so tasty! This is great for an appetizer before dinner.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good snack option for parties This is a good addition for an appetizer option. A great addition for a Charcuterie board.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I made this about 2 weeks ago (a bunch ha) and my daughter and I absolutely love it! So yummy
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so easy and simple to make and very delicious
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! I make this dip for all of my parties and its so easy. It's a big hit with everyone!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple This dip is so quick and easy to make. The kids actually love it so much they ask for carrots and dip almost everyday.
Date published: 2020-02-12
  • y_2023, m_1, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 210.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards