Save
Email
Print

Gazpacho Crab Salad

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 4
Rated 4.6/5 based on 40 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

  • 1 can lump crabmeat (or imitation crabmeat)
  • 4 medium tomatoes, seeded and diced
  • ½ medium cucumber, peeled, seeded and diced
  • 2 stalks celery, diced
  • ½ red onion, peeled and diced

Steps (1)

  • Step 1
    Mix together the crabmeat, tomatoes, cucumber, celery, and onions in a large bowl; pour dressing over salad and toss to coat. Serve chilled.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (12 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple appetizer Made in individual crystal glasses to serve as an appetizer for luncheon. Easy,tasty and guests liked them
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I didn't expect crab to taste great with ranch, but after I tried it, it was worth the risk I took! Super easy to make and super yummy!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Easy to make !!!!! And this is Definitely a crowd pleaser !!!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Change of pace! Wife said she was bored of the same old thing, I threw her a curve with this recipe! Cool and refreshing. Get real crab if you can.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer dinner Excellent. Great on hot humid summer days. Light and refreshing
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Gazpacho A wonderful seafood salad that is fresh, easy to prepare and everyone enjoys. I like it better that raw fish in a Gazpacho.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple Easy to prepare and satisfying appetizer. Avocado is nice addition
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no cooking involved and it has a great taste my kids even liked it
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer meal No cooking...I'd like to try it with fresh King crab or shrimp.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great summer meal! I loved the Gazpacho crab salad. It is a great summer meal and no cooking. So refreshing and love the crab in the salad.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay It really wasn't my thing but I'd never tried crab before!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great, love to try new recipes. Can’t wait to try this!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy This worked great for a summer picnic. It was was and tastes great .I would recommend it to others
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Summer Super easy to make,and one of the best recipes for summer! so delicious and Refreshing!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great light lunch had this for lunch the other day, was a great light lunch.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Light and delicious salad for summer. One of the family favorites
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light! Light but filling Keto option. Perfect for an appetizer.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing! This makes a wonder summer salad! Everybody lives it
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love crab I think crab goes well with a lot of dishes so when trying this I was surprised how good this was.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious unique dip This is a great, unique dip! The cucumber really adds a burst of freshness, the jalapeno adds just a touch of heat. Really a good dip!!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gazpacho Crab Salad Used as an appetizer, good crab salad.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good Accompaniment This is a good salad to add to your dinner or lunch. Everyone liked it when I served it for dinner.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Appetizing Salad I really liked the mix of flavors and the extra kick of the jalepeno pepper. I would like to make this again for entertaining, it's really good.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geat taste. my family and I loved this salad.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from try this if you like crab you have to try this one, it's good
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gazpacho Crab Salad I love most recipes that contain seafood! This salad recipe is very refreshing and tasty. I enjoyed it very much!
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs This recipe sounds so good I can't wait for warmer weather to give it a try
Date published: 2013-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome One of my favorite dishes. A nice blend of seasonings and very easy to make
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is missing the needed 16 oz of crab! Add 16 oz of crab meat! I used real, lump crab, not the imitation is calls for. So yummy! Carb friendly too! And I absolutely LOVE the Spicy Ranch dressing! A must try!
Date published: 2011-02-10
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_21, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 95.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards