Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Greek Kofta Wontons with Ranch Tzatziki Sauce

Ranch fan Chelsea M. knows that mouthwatering magic happens when tasty flavors mingle. See how she combined Greek kofta, crispy wonton wrappers and a dose of tangy ranch deliciousness.

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 30 min
  • Servings 7
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (11)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1

    In a small bowl, whisk together Greek yogurt, cucumber, lemon juice, and half of the Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning packet. Cover and refrigerate until ready to use.

  2. 2

    In a food processor, combine garlic, onion, mint and parsley to form a paste. In a large bowl, combine paste with ground beef, feta cheese, and the other half of the Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning packet.

  3. 3

    Place 1 tablespoon of meat mixture in the middle of a wonton wrapper and brush the edges of wrapper with water. Fold in half into a triangle pressing edges down to seal and repeat until all wontons are formed.

  4. 4

    With deep fryer or pot filled a third of the way with oil preheated to 375°F, fry wontons in batches for 4 minutes, flipping over after 2 minutes, until golden brown. After removing wontons from oil and draining on paper towels, serve with dipping sauce.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(91 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

72 Reviews

4.7

recommend 87.5% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Everything tastes better with this ranch seasoning!
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wontons Made these up for my family for a Saturday snack to watch TV with. They loved them. Great flavor.
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh WOW!!! This will be a family favorite hands down!!! You instantly won me over with ranch tazaki sauce!!! I have a get together next Saturday. I'm going to make these and bring them!! My best friend is Greek and I know she will absolutely love these
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo good! A definite family pleaser! Such a delicious and Easy to make recipe!
Date published: 2023-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy in tummy I made this hoping for a alternative to the mundane and It is delicious!
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply delicious we made this for our mexican family night and it was a hit
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful We loved these!!! So easy and so delightful! Everyone enjoyed munching on these
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning We love this on Mexican night, We add chicken to ours
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and delicious This is delicious its easy to make and I love the flavor!
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Excellent tasting and easy to prepare . New family favorite
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummers Extremely flavorful and made my belly all smiles my family snatched them right up
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching Mouth watering appetizer for any meal, delicious and easy
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! These Greek Kofta Wontons were something I made by myself first to see how they turned out..They were a score! However they needed more ranch flavor which that was an easy fix..
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Not a simple recipe but with wow flavors. Took time making the wontons especially getting them to seal just right
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yummy i made this the other night and absolutely loved it, will definetely make again
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy These crispy wontons are absolutely delicious ànd are one of my family's new homemade favorites!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love wonton and these were delicious! Really loved the sauce!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sauce! wontons were not my fav but the sauce was on point
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great FLAVOR and TASTE This Recipe was a HUGE HIT ON FLAVOR TO MY FAMIL. Now I will be sharing this Recipe with many Others.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sauce is drool worthy These wontons are great…but…the tzatziki ranch sauce is the highlight! It would be great as an added bonus to so many meals. You can definitely get creative with it. Yum!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greek Kofta Wontons with Ranch Tzatziki Sauce Great Wontons. Just like in a restaurant. The Ranch Sauce Is the best.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wonton some more Greek kofta for the win! These wontons have a nice flavor and the ranch tzatziki sauce adds a little something extra. They are great to have as an appetizer, side, or for lunch.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wake up your taste buds A great appetizer or meal for any day or night of the week. A dish full of flavor and zest to wake up those taste buds.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't Wait I can't wait to try this...just found this recipe and it sounds delicious
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM- MEEEE Easy appetizer recipe sure to satisfy any one's tastebuds
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV Wontons Hidden Valley Ranch Wontons are soooooo good, made these for lunch. Cut it in half because it was only me, they were great.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum It's a great taste. Greek food inspired. Reminds me of a gyro lamb recipe.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait Just bought all my ingredients for this one! Can't wait till super!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great! Yum. I never would have thought about this combo, but I am sure glad that somebody did.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Can't wait to make these, they look so delicious and right up my alley.
Date published: 2021-06-26
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_35073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 102.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules