Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Greek Sweet Potato Dip

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (3)

  1. 1

    Scoop out the soft flesh from the sweet potato and spoon into the bowl of a food processor.

  2. 2

    Add the dressing, lime juice and zest, smoked paprika, and salt and pepper. Process until you have a nice smooth consistency.

  3. 3

    Serve the dip with pita chips.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(6 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

11 Reviews

4.8

recommend 81.8% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from new flavor I love sweet potatoes and ranch, but I never thought the two could go well together. fun fact- they do
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greek sweet potato Dip A very sweet dip .Goes well with crackers. Makes a nice snack .
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greek Dip I tried this recipe last week. It was a big hit at my house.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Appetizer I made this recipe as an appetizer for a party and it was yummy! I loved the combination of ranch flavor and sweet potatoes. It was a hit!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SWEEt Made this for Thanksgiving. disappeared quickly before meal. I peeled sweet potato before baking which made it easier to use.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet potato health and dip together! What a great combo for health and tastiness. We will enjoy this a lot!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait to try I love sweet potatoes and this looks awesome. I can't wait to try it
Date published: 2017-07-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 70.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards