Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Greek Tzatziki Salad

Nothing beats a cool bowl of crunchy veggies combined with savory Hidden Valley® Ranch. This satisfying Greek salad is one chilly, dilly dish — packed with chunky cucumbers and creamy HVR goodness.

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (10)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1

    In a small bowl, combine hummus and dressing; stir in oregano, salt and dill. Refrigerate while preparing the vegetables for the salad.

  2. 2
    Combine remaining ingredients in a large bowl and toss with the dressing until well-coated.
  3. 3
    Serve immediately or refrigerate salad until ready to serve. Garnish with additional chopped herb before serving.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(63 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

13 Reviews

5

recommend 92.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good salad Good, flavorful salad. Can add a protein and make it a meal. Nice combination of ingredients.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV-Greek Tzatziki Salad Makes a colorful salad. Mixed with fresh Greek Tzatziki flavors.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from S weet This is good its easy to make easier to eat the family will eat it all
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is so easy to make and so creamy. Worth it. Very tasty
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Looks amazing!! Will definitely be trying this since it tying to start a healthy life style! Cant wait!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple salad! Anyone can do it! I am going to try to make this very soon! Looks yummy but then again, anything you add Ranch dressing to has to be good, right?
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So very excellent! I can't get over how good this is. I loved how fresh it was and it kept for a long time. I would recommend to make this while travelling because you can make it anywhere with just the ingredients and also I added roasted artichokes to it and it was so delicious that I am going to have to make it over the holidays too, which also works because you can make it ahead of time and just let it chill in the fridge.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opa Opa! This recipe rocks! I made it for a few friends over this summer.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Spring is here. So many good ingredients, very colorful.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greek salad a very delicious crisp clean fresh tasting lunch salad.
Date published: 2018-08-12
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 111.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules