Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Greek Yogurt Ranch Cocktail Sauce

  • Prep Time 45 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (4)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Combine dip mix with yogurt, chili sauce and horseradish. Cover; refrigerate 45 minutes to thicken and allow flavors to blend.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(16 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

14 Reviews

4.8

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV- Greek Yogurt Ranch Cocktail Sauce Creamy dip made with Geek yogurt Fresh and really double recipe because it is a hit!
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty This is easy to make great for fish night , Highly recommend this
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this It was flavorful and easy to make. No complaints at all
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from :) ZIPPY SAUCE :) You could use the Hidden Valley Greek Yogurt Ranch in the "bottle" with the chile sauce and horseradish. Add 1/2 teaspoon dill, some diced green onion. Good dip for crab cakes, and shrimp.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Tasty I have to have gluten free options in the house. Ty HVR for another very useful and delicious recipe! Plus Greek-Ranch=Awesome!
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sauce Great little shrimp dip I like it very much .again
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and tasty A delicious change for shrimp cocktail and it's so easy to prepare. My guests loved it.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used for vegs I actually made this for vegs instead of shrimp and really liked it! Give it a try, so easy and tasty!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great greek yogurt ranch cocktail sauce is very good. Very tasty
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fresh tasting This was so easy to make and it was different than the traditional cocktail sauce! So tasty and fresh with shrimp or vegetables.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Year Delicious I made these for New Year's Eve and they are delicious and easy to put together!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sauce delightfull,refreshing,nice zing.makes you want more.
Date published: 2018-08-18
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_1079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 104.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules