Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Grilled Chicken Wings

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 2 hr
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Light grill using Kingsford® Charcoal with Sure Fire Grooves®. Mix garlic, red pepper and salt; rub onto wings. Pour Ranch dressing into Glad® food storage bag; add wings. Shake bag to coat wings.
  2. 2
    Remove wings from bag; place on aluminum foil, fold into cooking pockets and seal tightly. Place pockets on main grill rack for about an hour and a half. Remove wings from pockets and finish directly on grill over moderate flame. Turn every two minutes until wings develop a crust.
  3. 3
    Baste wings with KC Masterpiece® Original Barbecue Sauce. Serve warm.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(24 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

15 Reviews

4.9

recommend 80% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These are so easy to make and they are so delicious
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Ranchified Grilled Chicken Wings I love this Grilled Chicken Wings Recipe and grill it up often. Sometimes, I switch up seasonings - like fresh garlic and peppers, or rosemary and basil, etc. I could eat them all by myself!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent diet food guilt-free chicken wings, what's not to like about that!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good. Perfect if you don’t care for Buffalo style wings. The were delicious and will make the again, soon.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Grill We grill quite often all through the year and this is a great recipe.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great We grill a lot and these wings were the perfect snack for our bbq. Everyone loved them
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious We grill quite often and i was very happy with the flavor of these !
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grilling These Ranchy BBQ Wings are top grilling for a meal or appetizer. Perfect zest.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish I love wings but not a fan of spicy stuff. This was perfect for my taste my boys even liked them
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New kick Used tomato basil seasoning in place of red pepper and cut garlic in half. People went nuts. These things disappeared quick.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic wings! Have always used ranch as a wing dipping sauce, but never thought about using it to marinate them before cooking. Works great
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing These are so easy to make and they are so delicious. My husband loves these as a meal or a snack.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum in my tum! We had a great get together, and served several Hidden Valley Ranch recipes including this one. This was the show stopper. Glad we made a lot.
Date published: 2017-08-06
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 127.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards