Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Grilled Mushrooms with Mustard Ranch Sauce

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 6

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (4)

  1. 1

    In a sauce pan, melt the butter. Add the vinegar, olive oil and 1½ tablespoons of the seasoning mix, and stir well to combine. Place mushrooms in a bowl and pour butter mixture over the top.

  2. 2

    Let mushrooms sit for at least 30 minutes at room temperature.

  3. 3

    Prepare a grill for direct cooking over medium heat using Kingsford® Charcoal. Remove mushrooms from the marinade and grill over coals for 3–5 minutes on each side or until they soften, basting with marinade during the cooking process.

  4. 4

    While the mushrooms are cooking, stir together the remaining seasoning mix with the mustard and mayonnaise. Remove mushrooms from grill and serve warm with the dipping sauce.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(8 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

20 Reviews

4.8

recommend 90% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recipe I took this to a dinner for a graduation. Everyone loved it ! It was a hit with all !
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Grilled Mushrooms with Mustard Ranch Sauce Mushrooms are good with most foods. I am not a mustard fan, so I omitted the mustard.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally used my grill pan! It's winter and freezing so grilling is only done indoors right now for my house. I made this recipe and it was all right. I took out the mustard ingredient because I don't like it. I used my grilling pan and got to leave sear marks which was exciting to do indoors. The mushrooms turned out yummy.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious If you love mushrooms this a great recipe. Its so easy and flavorful.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum! The hubs loves mushrooms and I love finding new ways to make them! Tastes great on steak! Also added it to pasta!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Mushrooms and Cajun!! What’s not to love here. Two of my favorite things.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Tons of flavor and its a great way to fill yourself without feeling like you ate something bad!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mushrooms you say Such great and wonderful flavors, I indulge myself with this as my better have isn't much of a mushroom fan, its a meal for me.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Yum! This recipe is so easy. The flavors are incredible. So good!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love grilled mushrooms, but it is difficult to find ways to add variety sometimes. This marinade and dipping sauce does the trick
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum Love the seasoning for these mushrooms! This is a good one!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Start I tried this as an appetizer and it was really delicious
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW this is good I'll be making these mushrooms again and again. Very flavorful. I used baby bella mushrooms, but I'm sure other types will be just as good.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious This is so easy to do and it's so versatile it goes with many dishes. My vegetarian granddaughter asks for this at every gathering.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fave Was looking for summer side dish that was easy & delicious - this is it!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from portella mushrooms I tried this sauce with portella mushrooms it was GREAT
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sooo goood! i made this for dinner last night and couldn't believe how delicious it was. they were a hit!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smokey & flavorful Very tasty! We used fresh local mushrooms and they were very good!
Date published: 2018-06-27
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 195.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards