Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Grilled Ranch Pork Chops with Peach Jalapeño Salsa

Pork chops, peaches, and HVR pull no punches when it comes to big-time flavor combinations. Hidden Valley® Ranch Seasoning adds the perfectly zesty hit to peach pork chop salsa for well-rounded flavor any night of the week. Colorful, flavorful and undisputedly delicious.

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 15 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Prepare a gas or charcoal grill over medium heat, with one area set to high.
  2. 2
    In a small bowl, mix the peaches, red onion and jalapeño together. Add in juice of a ½ lime or more, according to taste. Season with salt and pepper. Set aside.
  3. 3
    Season the pork chops with Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker and black pepper.
  4. 4
    Sear chops on the hot part of the grill for about 2–3 minutes per side. Move to the cooler part of the grill and continue to cook until a thermometer reads 145°F, about another 6–8 minutes. Top with salsa and serve.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(78 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

44 Reviews

4.9

recommend 86.4% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooooooooooooo Good One Of My Fav Porkchops recipes From Hidden Valley Ranch, Our Family Loves The Flavor , Very Tasty
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I put morales in with it and yummy for my tummy not hott and just right I hate hott food..give it a try your family will love you even more
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet and spicy The flavor in this dish is so savory! I added a habonaro pepper to kick it up and boy did it bring the heat
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good The peach jalapeno salsa is a great way to spice up a classic dish. We loved it. and if you don;t want the spice the pork chops are just as delicious on their own.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy The flavors go together so well and it's easy and so tasty
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy to the Tummy Excellent salsa and recipe. So good. A hit! Was definitely easy to prepare, not expensive to cook. Will make again.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moist These turned out amazing. They were super moist and tasted amazing.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent So Happy with this recipe. Brined the chops prior to grilling. Salsa was amazing, even my husband who is not a fan of salsa, loved it .A definite addition to my roster
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy You have to try this. The flavors go together so well and it's easy
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Fast and yummy recipe! Big hit with friends~ Hidden Valley good dipper for anything!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty! Made this for a family get together and everybody loved it! It was amazing!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooooooooooo tasty!!! Made this recipe after using Shake and bake for pork for years and doctoring it up with added spices, my guy is sick of it. Made this and wow what a response I got, he told my daughters about it, said KEEP THIS RECIPE!!!! So after getting such applause, I will make again. It really was very tasty!!!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor Loved this! My son does not like pork and I do. He loves jalapeno and ranch, so I thought I would give this a try. I could not believe he finally ate pork! I will definitely be making this again!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zesty The freshness of the salsa really compliments the pork.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good flavor didn't know if I would like it. It was great. Good flavor with a little bite to it. Will cook it again.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salsa! I added extra jalapeño for a little more heat. Excellent!!!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pairing This says it makes 6 servings but that I believe pertains to the sauce, as I bought 4 pork chops and fed 4 people. I had extra peach salsa... still a good meal
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful My whole family ate for once ! This is a rare occasion they love it
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tast Love the taste of the sauce. Will make again soon.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV -Grilled Ranch Pork Chops with Peach Jalapeno S Growing up my father insisted we always have apple sauce with pork chops. I wish I could woo him with this wonder salsa and pork chops.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sauce Made the,sauce and reheated my leftover pork shoulder and made sliders with it.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I made this last night and we all enjoyed it! I changed one thing and that was I sauted the onions, peaches and jalepenos until you tasted nothing but the peaches. It was still delicious
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This was delightful. I'll definitely be making it again.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I can see why this is an editors pick. It’s so good. Give it a try
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinner Tonight I’ve been trying to find something different to make for dinner. This recipe looks delicious. After reading some of the reviews, I’m convinced that this is a recipe to try.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow amazing This was today’s lunch, we devoured it. The flavors are second to none. So rich and satisfying. Would recommend it to others.easy to prepare
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait to try these Been looking at this recipe for a minute and I can't wait to try them.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best! So delicious, and easy to make. This recipe is great.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summertime Treat I made theses last night and they are delicious I will be grilling Ranch Pork Chops all summer, the Peach Jalapeno Salsa is soo good.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best On Grill Plate Use a grill plate for thst authentic char taste every time.
Date published: 2018-09-28
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 107.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards