Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Grilled Salmon with Chili Lime Corn Salsa

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 15 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (8)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1

    Prepare a grill for direct cooking over high heat using Kingsford® charcoal. Turn heat down to medium-high before you add the salmon.

  2. 2

    Season salmon with salt and pepper and place on grill, skin side up.  Grill for about 4–5 minutes, without disturbing; then flip over and cook for another 2–3 minutes, or until desired doneness.

  3. 3

    While the salmon is cooking, bring a pot of water to boil that is large enough to hold the corn. Cook corn for 3–5 minutes, then remove. Cut kernels off the cobs.

  4. 4

    Mix corn with red pepper, chili powder, lime juice, avocado, and dressing. Serve salmon topped with the corn salsa.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(20 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

32 Reviews

4.5

recommend 81.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes Great Great tasting, the chili lime corn salsa is so good. My kids loved it
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV-Grilled Salmon with Chili Lime Corn Salsa Nicely grilled Salmon and a burst of flavor with Chili Lime Corn Salsa
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT This recipe is delicious. I’ve made it several times now.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect combination Amazing combination of flavors with hidden valley ranch and salmon plus lime for that tang!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh I don't like the lime flavor too much but it's okay
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not one of my favorite recipes that I have made on here but still good!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I do not like the bitterness of the chilu with the lime.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tried and loved it! This is the best thing ever and even dip pizza in it!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Didn’t think I’d be fan husband wanted it now it’s one of my favorite meals
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i loved it its great and and taste like ti says it does. my whole family liked it.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish! Not really an avocado fan, but I ended up loving this recipe!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salmon Did not like the comanation Salmon recipe. because of the flavor of the dressing
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good recipe Another amazing recipe Ive tried that my family loved
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazing I was totally impressed. . I love salmon anyway but this really hooked me. I eat it once a week now
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This salad is my very favorite EVER!!! My family and I eat this at least every week!! Killer recipe!!!?
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grilled Salmon Salad, Corn Salsa Chili Lime Ranch I love the recipe with Chili Lime Ranch really kick up to my taste, too. The Chili Lime Ranch will be my go to sauce from this day forward for my salmon.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great i just bought this and its an excellent taste the best vie tried.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavorful! I did switch the salmon out for grilled chicken but otherwise great recipe!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy We made this for family dinner. We leave out the avocado, tastes fresh and creamy. Easy to make and serve.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a combo, salmon and corn salsa looking forward to making this many times this year. we leave out the avacado.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grill the salmon first I Recommend to Grill the salmon first! this really worked out well!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor mix This recipe is delicious. I’ve made it several times now. Love the chili lime ranch dressing.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YUMMY This recipe is delicious. It is so easy and taste great!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Fish Delicious love fish on the grill. Love all the ingredients mixed together.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthier option I try to but organic as often as possible. Hidden valley made organic ranch in a few varieties, i prefer buttermilk! Great for dressing or dip!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT its one of my favorite things to put out on the griLL
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chili lime salad I made this salad before. But i hate adding lime to it.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is the perfect salad for a summer night as tasty main course or even a side dish. Really refreshing, and always seems to hit the spot. The Chili Lime ranch dressing perfectly compliments the sweet corn and seasoned salmon.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum!!!! This is the perfect salad for a summer night as tasty main course or even a side dish. Really refreshing, and always seems to hit the spot. The Chili Lime ranch dressing perfectly compliments the sweet corn and seasoned salmon.
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_9361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 104.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards