Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Hidden Valley® Broiled Fish

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    In a small dish, combine the seasoning mix with olive oil and white wine, and mix until smooth. Place the fish in a shallow dish and cover with the wine mixture. Chill covered for 1 hour.
  2. 2
    Preheat the grill or broiler. Cook the the fish for 5 minutes on each side or until it flakes easily with the side of a fork.
  3. 3
    Serve immediately, with lemons for squeezing.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(17 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

9 Reviews

4.6

recommend 88.9% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Hidden Valley Broiled Fish This is an easy and taste great recipe for fish, we enjoy fish every Friday during lent.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy Finally fish that’s very easy to make and has amazing flavor. New family favorite.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranch Fish Yes, finally fish with flavor! Even the kids enjoyed fish this time!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Broiled Fish This makes the best Red Snapper ,seasond perfect with a Ranch rub.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No mention of where to add lemon juice No mention of where to add lemon juice. Wouldn’t it ‘cook’fish if marinated with it an hour?
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice change I am always looking for a way to add flavor with out to many calories and this fish dish was a perfect choice for a light meal with a ton of flavor.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dish. You really need to try this. Really delicious fish. It is outstanding. I did make one change, but that is just my personel taste. I very lightly sprinkled on a bit of cyanne pepper. I have no doubt that it would be a terrific dish without the cyanne, but I always like a little extra heat.
Date published: 2019-05-10
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 283.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards