Hidden Valley Oyster Crackers

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 20 min
  • Total: 25 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.8375/5 based on 634 customer reviews

Ingredients (5)

Steps (6)

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Reviews
(634)

Write a review
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The crowd will go wild!! Such a great snack...light and so full of flavor..and a real crowd pleaser
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Snack I make these crackers regularly in my household for over 20 years, we still can't get enough of them. They make great hostess gifts and holiday gifts as well.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a hit!! I have fixed these many times for different occasions & crowds. They are great for holiday cookouts or get togethers. Also wonderful munchie snack for tailgating!!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty I have made this so many time, that I don't need to look atbthe recipe anymore
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing party food! I have made these for a Friendsgiving party and they were a huge hit! Super simple to make and so delicious!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great afternoon snack The hidden valley oyster crackers are tasty and super easy to make. I have a really picky son and he loves them. This recipe is a keeper
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for snacking This recipe is one of my all time favorites. Its so easy. I love snacking on these little crackers but have discovered they are great in soups too!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Food My mother made these crackers for parties and holidays when I was a child. We loved the crunchy, tangy taste. I still make them today. When I have chili or soup in a restaurant, I keep my baggie of crackers and stock up until I have enough! This is ALWAYS a hit.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Delicious! I have been eating and making these since I was a kid!! They are now my daughters favorite snack as well.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting These crackers are so addicting! Hard to quit eating once you start and always a hit with everyone!!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids LOVE these! When I make these oyster crackers I always need to double it because my kids gobble up the first batch right away! These are excellent for parties. I would add a picture but they were gone before I could grab my camera.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love making these for family events. Everyone loves them!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great my family has been making this my whole life. love it!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and true I’ve made this forever! I love the flavor (of course) and simplicity
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oyster crackers Great for snacking with the family watching a movie
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor. Will use as a snack for a group meeting.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little snack. Very nice as a snack or to top tomato soup. Next time I might try some butter or other oil instead of veggie oil to bake the mix onto the crackers.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soup this would go real good with clam chowder nwe england and manhatten style
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yumm I love these, the recipe I used called for ritz but now I will have to try using oyster crackers.... great flavor
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snackalicious These are my favorite quick snack to throw together. I put them in cute boxes for gifts at holiday times.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy I love these & they are so easy to make I like to add them to my chili
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum This recipe is a classic. It makes a great snack for the adults in the house.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch oyster crackers Just love ranch oyster crackers.. Its such a great snack
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy snack!! I make this snack all the time. Its a big hit with the family!!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Delicious! These are a huge hit at every party I've ever brought them to!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy delicious recipe! This recipe was extremely easy to prep and it is a quick snack. It tastes amazing as well!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oyster crackers These are a great snack with lots of flavor and easy to make
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack! This snack is so easy and it's great for camping and road trips!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I've enjoyed these for a while now. I got them from my mom for Christmas and would take them to bed with me.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Snack I make these around holiday time and for parties. Always a big hit. I don't use the lemon pepper though.
Date published: 2019-04-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 145.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Picked Just For You

See all recipes