Hidden Valley Oyster Crackers

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 20 min
  • Total: 25 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.8393/5 based on 666 customer reviews

Ingredients (5)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    Preheat the oven to 250°F. In a small bowl, add the oil, ranch seasoning, dill, and lemon pepper and/or garlic powder. Stir until mixed through.
  • Step 2
    In a 1-gallon-size Glad® Zipper Bag, add the crackers and oil mixture. Seal the bag and toss until well-coated.
  • Step 3
    Spread the crackers on an ungreased half-sheet pan in a single layer. Bake for 15 to 20 minutes or until golden. Let cool before serving.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Reviews
(666)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Childhood favorite These oyster crackers bring back so many fun childhood memories for me. They’re so delicious and addicting. They’re even great added to homemade Chex Mix.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old stand by I love these. Have been making this recipe for years. Sure crowd pleaser. Addictive
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious!!!!! I loved this recipe!!!! So amazing!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy These are absolutely very tasty! I make them all the time. J always have them on hand for my grandchildren to munch on.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are absolutely amazing!!! Such a great taste!!! Love them an will definitely be making again!!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these A friend of mine gave me the recipe for these a couple of years ago and my family loves them.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! These are a family favorite. We have used a variety of different crackers before when making them. So far they have all turned out amazing.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite My all time favorite recipe to give away around the holidays. so good.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for family gatherings or just as a snack with cheese or dips
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE One of my family favorites!! I make them for holidays and even just as a snack.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family Fav My sister introduced this recipe to us at a family gathering. O matter when, no matter where .... everyone expects these to be on the menu for our family.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm addicted I could live on these crackers and they are so simple to make
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Crackers! My grandmother has been making these almost my whole life, and I must say I look forward to them every Christmas. But now that I've found the recipe I can make my own whenever I want them!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty crackers These taste great as a snack or with a bowl of soup. My family loves them. I will definitely make these again.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Snack! Made these for work today and they were a hit. Easy to make too!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! These are always a crowd pleaser! They always end up eaten.. I suggest making an extra batch at home, they are hard to stop eating!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack! Made these for a work party and they were a hit! I love the crackers baked!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soup crackers These are great as a snack or they are also great thrown into a nice bowl of tomato soup. The kids can even help with this recipe.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from road trip snacks! Best road trip snack ever!! i made this for a road trip with my boyfriend and it was so good.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and flavorful This is such an easy way to flavor up a boring snack quickly.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snack favorite I make these for road trip snacks, family loves them!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moms favorite My mom used to make these... It was such a treat.. Packed full of flavor... Do a double batch.. Yeah.. They're that good!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids eat them faster than I can make them. I have to make double and triple batches at a time
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for kids I make these and put them in my sons lunchbox for a snack and for a three-year-old, he loves them
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from family fun It's so easy to make, my children love helping out. Then we enjoy as a family watching our favorite movies.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for snacking! My mom used to make these for me when I was younger and I love them so much!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Easy to make and my kids love them. They never last long
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the crunch and flavorings. Easy to make and ready to eat. Love them. Just the right amount of seasoning.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yummy These cracker have a great taste and still crunchy! My family devoured them!!!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy snack This is such quick and easy snack for when you are craving something salty. It is so tasty! My whole family really enjoys this. We make it for holidays and just because.
Date published: 2019-06-17
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_614
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Picked Just For You

See all recipes