Hidden Valley Pinwheel Sandwiches

  • Prep: 25 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 25 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.7381/5 based on 42 customer reviews

Ingredients (7)

Steps (3)

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Add a note

Picked Just For You

See all recipes

Reviews
(42)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby shower hit! I made these for a baby shower. They were gone quick. I will make these again.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste These are really yummy i will be making these Wednesday these are a hit at my house
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made this a week ago everyone liked it. gone in short amount of time
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appetizer I have made these several times. There are never leftovers, so I have to grab a few as I'm slucing, or I won't get any. Tastes delicious!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and easy Tried these last week and they were a hit with the kids and adults!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bridal showers I made these to try out before hosting my next bridal shower. These are so good and would even make a good light lunch.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't keep these in the house! I feel like as soon as I make these they are gone, even for family functions. They are great and always gone really fast, family favorite!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extra special now I've made these pinwheels for years but minus the ranch now I've added it and yummy
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snackalicious Easy and delicious! We love these for a fun snack
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious So easy to fix with Hidden Valley Ranch. Great appetizer for any occasion. Everyone just loves these pinwheels.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a picnic These little sandwiches are perfect for a picnic and are loved by the teens who do not like lunchmeat
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recipe I have been looking for a recipe for a pinwheel sandwich. I love them. There fun and easy to make.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Tried this as an alternative to sandwiches...kids loved it!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Party Appetizers These are great to serve to guests. Everyone seems to love them!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a winner These are always a hit with guests. I make some following recipe exactly & some I add turkey or ham. Superb!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good snack Great snack for any occasion. I don’t add the olives and I think they taste good!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Pinwheel Sandwiches This is so easy to prepare for company as an appetizer. I love the ranch flavor in these.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite recipe I've been making these for game night when the family gets together and everyone loves them. So quick , easy and delicious
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely something different I made these for a family get together. Adults liked them but the kids would not try them.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finger Food Delicious and easy to prepare I will make these again!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colirful Pinwheels Cannot wait to try these Pinwheels for our December Office Christmas party this year!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLIDAYS THIS IS ANOTHER GREAT ONE FOR THE HOLLYDAYS THIS YEAR
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to eat We made these for a neighborhood gathering and they were a hit. Easy to handle and eat while chatting with friends. Next time I'd add some ham or turkey slices.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love this recipe! Always a hit! Great for potlucks.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY These are always a big hit at parties and gatherings. I like to add ham or turkey to mine.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I have been making these for 20+ years. EVERYONE LOVES THEM! I do have one change..I only use 3/4 of the Cream cheese and add 8 ounces of sour cream, making it a lot easier to spread. Of course, you can't leave them out too long!
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Finger Food! These are fun to make and take to potlucks and gatherings. Everyone loves them and always ask for the recipe. Be sure to drain your veggies very well to prevent the mixture from loosing it's texture. Patting dry with a paper towel really helps. Because they freeze so well, during the holidays I make a double batch and freeze one, then just take it out when I need it. I recommend slicing them and placing on a serving plate while still frozen before putting in the fridge to thaw, and they'll be ready when company comes, or if traveling, take the rolls with you directly from the freezer and slice them up when you get there, easy!
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Recipe This is a good recipe to have as an appetizer at home or pot luck dinner. My family likes it. Tasty.
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so versatile My family loves these they are so versatile you can change the recipe up a bit.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from tastes great tastes great but I found it a little complicated to make
Date published: 2014-03-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 89.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT