Save
Email
Print

Hidden Valley Pinwheel Sandwiches

  • Prep: 25 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 25 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.6724/5 based on 58 customer reviews

Ingredients (7)

Steps (3)

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (60 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(58)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appetizer I made these for Christmas Day appetizers. They where a hit!! Kids & adults loved them so yummy
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for a office party A colleague brought these in for a office party. They were good .
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and easy These are popular bites at parties - so colorful and flavorful! They disappear quickly!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It's ok with your family and friends. It is important.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy My kids love these little pinwheels. Can't get enough.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lunch treat Great quick and easy make ahead lunch idea for the kids.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Naah. I was probably me. This morning, I made this recipe. This evening, we ate the goods. I had followed the recipe exactly, during which I had fond flashbacks to so many after-church gatherings of my youth. Expecting the results to be the same, I proudly served these to husband and others. I'm sorry. They were mushy, stuck to the roofs of our mouths, and tasted well, just wrong. They had too much of a bite and yet no flavor (is that possible?). We all agreed that if we had eaten olives on cream cheese with red pepper flakes it would probably have tasted the same. The HV Ranch helped - but not enough.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Parties I love how pretty these are and they are easy to make! I like serving them at parties, but they are also great for a fun lunch. They have a lot of flavor and can be made ahead of time.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple, easy, tasty you'll love these, easy, simple and tasty a great snack for the family or set out for company
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!! This was awesome especially when i added bacon!! Delicious!!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Childhood I grew up with these and now I make them for my family! My mom made them for absolutely everything
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Parties! We use this HV Pinwheel Sandwiches recipe for all our family get-togethers!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appetizer for wedding reception My cousin and I made pinwheel sandwiches with ranch dressing for another cousins wedding reception. This was quick and easy to make and everyone loved them so much we had to make more!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party favorite hit !!! These are really yummy i will be making these Wednesday these where hit first time made it for family party snack everyone just ate it so fast just put out on table boom gone the next it was a huge hit everyone was so happy .
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinwheel Happiness! I made the Hidden Valley Pinwheels for a party and they were a huge hit. Everybody loved them.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Potluck Idea This was a great Potluck recipe. The ranch packet gave them a great flavor.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby shower hit! I made these for a baby shower. They were gone quick. I will make these again.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste These are really yummy i will be making these Wednesday these are a hit at my house
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made this a week ago everyone liked it. gone in short amount of time
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appetizer I have made these several times. There are never leftovers, so I have to grab a few as I'm slucing, or I won't get any. Tastes delicious!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and easy Tried these last week and they were a hit with the kids and adults!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bridal showers I made these to try out before hosting my next bridal shower. These are so good and would even make a good light lunch.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't keep these in the house! I feel like as soon as I make these they are gone, even for family functions. They are great and always gone really fast, family favorite!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extra special now I've made these pinwheels for years but minus the ranch now I've added it and yummy
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snackalicious Easy and delicious! We love these for a fun snack
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious So easy to fix with Hidden Valley Ranch. Great appetizer for any occasion. Everyone just loves these pinwheels.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a picnic These little sandwiches are perfect for a picnic and are loved by the teens who do not like lunchmeat
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recipe I have been looking for a recipe for a pinwheel sandwich. I love them. There fun and easy to make.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Tried this as an alternative to sandwiches...kids loved it!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Party Appetizers These are great to serve to guests. Everyone seems to love them!
Date published: 2019-06-07
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 104.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards