Save
Email
Print

Hidden Valley Pinwheel Sandwiches

  • Prep: 25 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 25 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.7333/5 based on 75 customer reviews

Ingredients (7)

Steps (3)

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (110 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge hit! Made this for a pot luck office party. Everyone loved it. You can do all kinds of variations & they still turn out amazing.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cool! I made these as a snack and they were delicious! They also look super cool! They were filled with flavor! Would totally recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Easy, delicious and gives me a great presentation for my girls lunch!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy appetizers Made this for Memorial Day Party usually just do veggies and dips . This was a big hit with the adults and kids definitely will make it again and double the recipe next time!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been making these since the recipe came out People have gone nuts over these since I discovered this gem. Once i made these for a work potluck it was always requested. Ive made platters of these for weddings and parties. The ONLY alteration ive made to the original recipe is i add chopped ham. This is my most popular recipe for nearly 20 years! TRY THIS! But be prepared to make it OFTEN!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great snack Takes a little time, but it was well worth it. Whole family loved them.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Hidden Valley Pinwheel Sandwiches Pretty little sandwiches with an addicting flavor. I recommend
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appetizer! These are always a hit at family functions. There is never any left! Everybody loves them!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Perfect for a fun snack for your kids, or at lunchtime
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUICK & EASY COLORFUL & GREAT TASTING THAT IS EASY TO MAKE AHEAD & THEN JUST SLICE & SERVE
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party time favorite This is my go to for my for those baby showers, bridal showers, finger food favorite
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy this tastes so good and is easy to make,love it when foods I love come together..
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appetizer I love making these except I use turkey and cheese
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Super easy to make. Great for serving as an appetizer for a party or event.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack Absolutely LOVE these, great for party snacks and for in the lunch box!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appetizer I made these for Christmas Day appetizers. They where a hit!! Kids & adults loved them so yummy
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for a office party A colleague brought these in for a office party. They were good .
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and easy These are popular bites at parties - so colorful and flavorful! They disappear quickly!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It's ok with your family and friends. It is important.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy My kids love these little pinwheels. Can't get enough.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lunch treat Great quick and easy make ahead lunch idea for the kids.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Naah. I was probably me. This morning, I made this recipe. This evening, we ate the goods. I had followed the recipe exactly, during which I had fond flashbacks to so many after-church gatherings of my youth. Expecting the results to be the same, I proudly served these to husband and others. I'm sorry. They were mushy, stuck to the roofs of our mouths, and tasted well, just wrong. They had too much of a bite and yet no flavor (is that possible?). We all agreed that if we had eaten olives on cream cheese with red pepper flakes it would probably have tasted the same. The HV Ranch helped - but not enough.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Parties I love how pretty these are and they are easy to make! I like serving them at parties, but they are also great for a fun lunch. They have a lot of flavor and can be made ahead of time.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple, easy, tasty you'll love these, easy, simple and tasty a great snack for the family or set out for company
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!! This was awesome especially when i added bacon!! Delicious!!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Childhood I grew up with these and now I make them for my family! My mom made them for absolutely everything
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Parties! We use this HV Pinwheel Sandwiches recipe for all our family get-togethers!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appetizer for wedding reception My cousin and I made pinwheel sandwiches with ranch dressing for another cousins wedding reception. This was quick and easy to make and everyone loved them so much we had to make more!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party favorite hit !!! These are really yummy i will be making these Wednesday these where hit first time made it for family party snack everyone just ate it so fast just put out on table boom gone the next it was a huge hit everyone was so happy .
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinwheel Happiness! I made the Hidden Valley Pinwheels for a party and they were a huge hit. Everybody loved them.
Date published: 2019-10-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 72.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards