Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Hidden Valley Ranch Bread

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 5 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (3)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Spread the butter and then sprinkle the dressing mix evenly on the bread halves. Place under the broiler for 2–3 minutes, until golden and the butter begins to seep and bubble. Serve hot.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(27 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

600 Reviews

4.7

recommend 98.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband is a Hidden Valley ranch addict! Haha! So the other day I decided to try out this Ranch bread instead of our normal garlic bread with our chicken Alfredo. And it was a HUGE hit that night!! This week is spaghetti on our pasta night and it the ranch bread has already been requested!!
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from umm umm good Love this bread it foes well with all meals
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Bread This keeps tasting like more.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from kids loved it the kids totally loved it!!!!
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like to take this bread to my mom's when we have Italian pasta dishes. The family loves it.
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it this is super easy and very yummy. i mostly provide it when we have company for a bbq and its been always a hit. love it
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Yummy Great idea! Everyone loved it.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy This is a great alternative to garlic bread and is so quick and easy to make. We enjoy it with with broiled Salmon.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Bread You Will Love This recipe makes a tasty bread that you will enjoy with any meal. In fact you may just want to make some just to snack on. Also makes great croutons!
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley a Ranch Bread Easy to make and very tasty. A must with lasagna or spaghetti.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Ranch Bread I added cheese to the top made it great with spaghetti.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hidden valley Ranch bread I thought it could use a little more of something, but not sure quite what it would be, but overall not bad bread.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super simple and super tasty. This is a must on spaghetti night.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Change Hidden Valley Ranch Bread is so much better than the regular boring garlic bread. It has a deeper, more complex flavor.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with any meal Love this recipe because, unlike regular garlic bread, I feel that I can serve it with any kind of meal, not just Italian foods.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must have- This is such a tasty bread, and easy to make. It is always good, but adds a whole new level to summer BBQs, simply prepare bread as directed, wrap tightly in foil, and toss on your grill. Incredible!
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bread so easy to make a delicious!
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Bread Sprinkling the ranch dressing on the bread and butter gives it a wonderful flavor that my family just loved.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ranch bread so easy to make and it's a big family fave here!
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not really Italian but DELICIOUS It's not really Italian but it makes spaghetti night much tastier!! Adds zing to homemade muffulettas, too.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Loved this recipe so simple but yummy My family loved it and I had no left overs....makes one happy Mom :)
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBQ's Best Friend I love to top this with fresh tomato and mozzarella!
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from M-m-m-m-m Its just good -- what else is there to say!
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Tastes great and is a nice change!
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Delicious!! The flavor of this bread is so good, makes our whole family crave it!!
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Ranch Bread This is an easy " go to bread" that is a hit every time at parties. It is quick and an easy presentation. Great with any dish.
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 'To Die For" Bread I cant believe how much I love this bread. Its my go to bread for any get togethers or for a quick side to complete a meal. I'm having family over this weekend for a barbeque and I'll probably serve this as a side.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy I really love this bread!! great tasting!
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranchy bread plus much more Great recipe, and can use any Hidden Valley Product for this, can use olive oil also instead, can add other ingredients, like fresh sliced tomatoes or any veggie or meat you want, also cheese, so many ways to use this :)
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much butter You could get the same result with half the butter.
Date published: 2014-05-30
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 141.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards