Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Hidden Valley Ranch Cheese Dip

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 3
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Blend Cheddar cheese, cream cheese and dressing mix together. Garnish with green onion.
  2. 2
    Serve with pretzels, corn chips or vegetable dippers.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(34 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

Categories (2)


23 Reviews

4.8

recommend 95.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV -HV Ranch Cheese Dip Beautiful presentation of cheddar, ranch and a variety of veggies.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and looks so easy Had this at a party. It was super good. Came on here to find recipe so I can try making it.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Dip This is a very good dip easy to make and goes with all the veggies.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch cheese dip This is a great dip. I used veggies but crackers would have been good too. I added extra cheese cause I just love cheese.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste This product is great. I added more cheese than recipe called for, and some bacon and served it with Ritz crackers at a home owners party, should have made 12 batches it went so fast.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Cheese and Ranch This is such a delicious dip! I love the combination of cheese and ranch and it is the perfect dip to serve with chips, pretzels and veggies!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dips Now if you like cheese this a good dip to serve with vegetables
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very versatile. Add hot sauce etc. Goes well with veggies chips and anything imaginable
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy You really cannot go wrong with a ranch based dip.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good This is also a very versatile dip. We used jalapenos for some of it, hot sauce, etc.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple This cheese dip is so simple and tastes just like the seasonal cheese ball.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super simple to make This is simple to make and taste absolutely amazing my family loves it
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious My friend had mase this for us after I gave her the recipe and it turned out better than I thought
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dipping it One of my many favorites, I sometimes throw a touch of smoke paprika.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and good! This is so tasty and versatile it goes as an appetizer or light lunch or snack. Try adding some spice to it!!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty This is very tasty, we like to serve it with our veggies platters. It is easy to prepare are serve, would recommend it to others. Kids and adults love it .
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a very good alternative we leave out the chips and pretzels and enjoy as either a very good begining to a light meal or something to enjoy with a beverage as the day cloeses
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip. Dip-licious is the best way to describe this wonderful recipe by hidden valley ranch.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! My grandma makes this for all the parties! I absolutely love it and can’t ever get enough!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesealicious ! I love Cheese and HVR. This couldn't have been tastier ! It will definately be a favorite !
Date published: 2019-02-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 125.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards