Save
Email
Print

Hidden Valley Ranch Cheese Dip

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 3
Rated 4.8462/5 based on 13 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    Blend Cheddar cheese, cream cheese and dressing mix together. Garnish with green onion.
  • Step 2
    Serve with pretzels, corn chips or vegetable dippers.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (5 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(13)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple This cheese dip is so simple and tastes just like the seasonal cheese ball.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super simple to make This is simple to make and taste absolutely amazing my family loves it
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious My friend had mase this for us after I gave her the recipe and it turned out better than I thought
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dipping it One of my many favorites, I sometimes throw a touch of smoke paprika.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and good! This is so tasty and versatile it goes as an appetizer or light lunch or snack. Try adding some spice to it!!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty This is very tasty, we like to serve it with our veggies platters. It is easy to prepare are serve, would recommend it to others. Kids and adults love it .
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a very good alternative we leave out the chips and pretzels and enjoy as either a very good begining to a light meal or something to enjoy with a beverage as the day cloeses
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip. Dip-licious is the best way to describe this wonderful recipe by hidden valley ranch.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! My grandma makes this for all the parties! I absolutely love it and can’t ever get enough!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesealicious ! I love Cheese and HVR. This couldn't have been tastier ! It will definately be a favorite !
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Ranch cheddar cheese dip sandwiches I spread this on Italian bread, baked them in an oven and served. They were so flavorful. Sure to be a favorite, and quick and easy
Date published: 2013-11-21
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 91.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards