Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Hidden Valley Ranch Crescent Rolls

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 13 min
  • Servings 16
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (3)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Preheat the oven to 375°F. Separate dough. Cut in half lengthwise to make 16 crescents.
  2. 2
    Beat yolk with 1 teaspoon water. Brush on dough. Sprinkle with dressing mix. Roll up in crescent shape. Brush again with the egg mixture.
  3. 3
    Bake on a greased cookie sheet for 11–13 minutes, or until brown. Serve warm.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(29 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

49 Reviews

4.8

recommend 93.9% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Love these crescent rolls! They are filled with that awesome ranch flavor and are light and fluffy!
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY Delicious and goes with just about everything! Also makes an awesome snack or appetizer if you make even smaller ones!!
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple yet adding great extra boost to an ordinary side dish.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crescents HVR Style! Why have crescents any other way? Herbacious buttery carbs worth eating with your favorite meal.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They see me rollin' Have to roll me out of here after eating these things! Great as a side or on their own. Can add a filling and turn them into sandwiches.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disappearing Crescent Rolls I made these rolls to eat with chili they disappeared so fast and the family asked me to make more.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great They are great with a salad. So easy to make. Make these often
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crescent Rolls HVR Style If you like crescent rolls you're going to love now!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome makes a great sandwich with ham and cheese, add and egg also
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Change-up I like crescent rolls but often add Italian seasoning or garlic powder to change the flavor. I really liked the way the ranch rolls tasted with a liberal amount of ranch added. I will be making them often.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a big difference I didn't notice much of a difference at all in the taste of my crescent rolls using this recipe! If I tried it again I would definitely increase the amount of ranch powder used.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tasty I wanted something different to add to the evening meal. This was a wonderful twist to our bread. There were no left overs
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty We'd been using ranch butter with rolls. So much easier to just bake it into the rolls themselves!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great These are great on thier own or.rollwn them up.with some ham and Turkey in the middle.to.take urn taste buds over the edge
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good These are good,add some veggies and meat to make them more filling.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My son absolutely loves these ranch crescent rolls
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok but ... Great concept but be better to make your own dough and put the ranch in then cook it to have more flavor
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are fantastic I would recommend this Recipe to everybody To try this product
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who is the genius behind these recipes? Such a simple recipe, why didn't I think of it? Great for anytime of the day.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great addition to plain bread. love it and so will you
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This is the perfect touch for biscuits and bread. You gotta try it.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes them so tasty! Crescents are good, but this recipe amps them up and gives them a nice flavor, great on their own or good with spaghetti too!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good These are great with everything from a holiday dinner to soup for lunch!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy! It made dinner time fun. We all seem to like the new switch.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Favorite We have crescent rolls for dinner all the time and Ranch Crescent Rolls are delicious, nice change.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and tastes great I used to sprinkle pesto mix on my crescent rolls. Ranch is a lot better. This is a very pretty presentation, also.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy goodness! Crescent rolls are always yummy but adding Hidden Valley Ranch takes them to a whole new level! Good with a meal or by themselves!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New twist This is a new twist on an old favorite, crescent rolls. I really enjoyed these.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved!! This was simple and was a great hit with my family. Tasted great dipped in some marinara
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste This is a great recipe, I especially like to use these crescent for chicken salad sandwiches.
Date published: 2019-01-23
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 149.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards