Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Hidden Valley Wraps

  • Prep Time 25 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 4

Ingredients (8)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Blend together dressing and cream cheese. Among the tortillas, evenly layer half the turkey, sliced cheese, dressing mixture, avocados, tomatoes and lettuce or sprouts, leaving a 1-inch border around edges. Repeat layering with remaining ingredients.
  2. 2
    Fold the right and left edges of tortillas into centers over the filling. Fold the bottom edge toward the center and roll firmly until completely wrapped. Place seam side down and cut in half diagonally.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(15 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

46 Reviews

4.6

recommend 93.5% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from SO good The kids loved these. They make a wonderful lunch. I will be making again.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than I expected! I'm not a big turkey fan; that said, this combo of ingredients was perfect! I loved the Jack cheese with the Ranch and avocado. Will be making again.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Hidden Valley Wraps A nice healthy combination of cheese, turkey, lettuce and ranch flavor. Great anytime.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite snack These wraps are my absolute favorite snacks! Even my picky eaters love them! Definitely recommend these wraps to everyone! Very simple and fun to make!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have made them several times this month. Simple and so cool for a summer meal. Filling also. I have made them the way the recipe says but there are so many ways to change them up.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden valley wraps It was a simple recipe. We tried it with Turkey and some chicken with fresh lettuce and tomato and it was an amazing combination. I love hidden valley ranch
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong! These wraps are perfect to take to go when in a rush. They are so simple to make, but they are filling also. Great for a quick meal.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Party Food We made it for a party and it was the hit of the day
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Picnic Edibles I made these for my family as we were getting ready to embark on a summer picnic to the beach and it was a nice tasty picnic alternative to the basic sandwich! Packed them in the cooler to keep them fresh and we fug into them as soon as we got to our destination.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Summer Meal Enjoyed this recipe very much! I made it frequently over the summer sometimes leaving out the meat and going vegetarian with it.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! My family loved this! Makes a great - quick summer dinner!
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kids love it, so do I. If you enjoy eating wraps then i recommend this one. This wraps contain so many key ingredients that i love.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Quick Meal Made these the other day, quick , easy and delish.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrap it up ... I'll take it! My daughter and I make this simple wrap every once in a while. Gets a good conversation going ;o).
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wrap I've ever tasted. I live alone so all I had to do was reduce the quantities.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas We had our Christmas with the Kids and Grandkids,yesterday,made these and everyone loved them.Thanks for such great recipes
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can change to suit your families taste It's very good. I added olives and left off the avocado to suit my tastes.
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM! Great for mom and for my kiddos bento box! Made this a few days ago and put half in my daughter's lunch box and kept half for me for lunch. We both loved it, and my daughter thought it was a fun departure from our typical sandwich.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very easy to make It's a great and easy family fav and it's easy to make and easy clean up
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy and tasty Everyone seemed to enjoy these - and perfect for hot weather eating
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great tasing food and very healthy. Was very easy to make
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great easy dinner that everyone will enjoy I love this wrap the only thing I changed was that instead of slicing the avocado, I mash it and spread it on. This is great on a hot evening when you have worked all day.
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flavors are great The components of this dish are simple and they all work very well together. Kids also loved them. I recommend to everyone to try these!
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum Great tasting and healthy? Wow what a combination!
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just have t try these man rhese have to be my favorite,hidden valley makeswveything better!
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Kids Great for kids lunch. Kids love anything with Hidden Valley Ranch on it.
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Easy to make and you can also easily mix it up with your favorite ingredients
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner ! ! They LOVED these. They're easy to make, easy to serve, easy to eat and VERY tasty. Fruit for desert and you're good to go.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grab yours I'll admit that I used large toothpicks to hold the wraps together. Smaller hands can result in the wrap unwrapping without that toothpick. But the mix of flavors and textures was hit.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yummy This sounds like an amazing recipe to try out, but I would probably use less cream cheese as that is not something I want to over-indulge on.
Date published: 2012-10-12
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 92.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards