Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Home on the Ranch Pork Sliders

  • Prep Time 20 min
  • Cook Time 20 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    In a small bowl, whisk together mayonnaise and 1 tablespoon dressing mix. Refrigerate ranch mayonnaise until ready to serve.
  2. 2
    In a shallow bowl, combine cracker meal and remaining tablespoon dressing mix; set aside. Lightly beat eggs in another shallow bowl; set aside.
  3. 3
    In a large frying pan, over medium-high heat, heat canola oil. Dip each slice of pork into egg mixture then press into cracker meal.
  4. 4
    When oil is shiny, place pork patties in frying pan. Cook for about 3 minutes per side. Remove and place on a paper towel–lined plate. Place 2 patties on each roll and finish with ranch mayonnaise and lettuce.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(8 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

24 Reviews

4.8

recommend 91.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from One word: wow I really can't say enough about these pork sliders. They are so good. Already looking fowrawd to leftovers tomorrow!!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great recipe I will buy the stuff to do these my next trip to the store and do them for my family
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popin flavor Oh wow.. How easy is this... And the HVR FLAVOR just pops! Weeknight fav!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Cookin This reminds me so much of home and that goes old fashioned country cooking!!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out of this world good!! Tried these just last week and my family wanted them again the next night they were so good!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Pork Sliders This is such a good recipe. Made this over the weekend and everyone loved the new taste. Sure beats the old standby recipe and is so easy to make.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! Good! I didn't have Hawaiian rolls, so substituted toasted English muffins, and these were good enough to share! Although, that was hard to do. Lol
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I made this for lunch at least twice a week it is so easy to make and so quick to make and it tastes amazing it's the perfect sandwich I love it
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Change Up Using pork instead of beef was a nice change for our family, we really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good I’ve never thought of making prom into a burger, but this is awesome. Great flavor and very yummy.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Pork Sliders Absolutely loved these pork sliders. I did add mustard to the mix for the mustard taste with pork
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Made these and it was the hit of the meal and it was easy to make.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I made these but I did not have cracker meal so I just took Ritz crackers and ground them down into almost nothing and they were really good.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising We were very surprised with t!ese. They were pretty good.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fair favorite This recipe brings me back to my childhood at the county fair!! Absolutely delicious!! I could eat this all the time!!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The other white meat Who knew this would be so good! The family enjoyed these, easy to make in a hurry!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great These are so good! The whole family loves them, and that is so hard to find a food, everyone love! They are also so simple and quick to make!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pork slider pork sliders are the best.good any time day or night.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from whole family loves! I love tho recipe its fast and easy and the whole family loves them!
Date published: 2017-09-16
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_BV_459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 119.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards