Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Homemade Yogurt Dill Ranch

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 16
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Combine all ingredients in a medium bowl and whisk until combined.
  2. 2

    Cover and chill for at least 30 minutes to let the dressing thicken.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(13 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

13 Reviews

4.9

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Homemade Yogurt Dill Ranch I tried this with guest last weekend. The dip was gone quickly. I recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy,easy,and easy! Can I just say so easy to make. It brings out the freshness of the veggies so well. Have made this one often.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy. This is a great dip for fresh vegies. I like to dip-n-eat in front of a good movie.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great low-cal recipe! I made this recipe with greek yogurt for my weight watchers plan - great taste and flavor, and easy to make! Would make again!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy food This was a big hit at our family reunion. It paired perfectly with fresh veggies. It was easy to make and assemble. Had the kids make it , they enjoyed preparing it for the relatives.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best veggie tray dip I made this for an informal get together to serve with a veggie tray. Had veggies left but no dip. Great on baked potatoes as well.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dilly Delicious I made this dressing for a cucumber salad and it was delicious and perfect!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dill Delicious I made this and served with rye bread for super bowl. Easy to make and delicious.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steamed New Potatoes or sliced Cucumbers This homemade creamy yogurt dill ranch dressing turns simple potatoes into the perfect side dish. Serve warm or chilled. Chilled and Sliced Cucumbers are also a yummy treat when covered in homemade Yogurt Dill HVR Dressing.. It is great on Cole Slaw too.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dill Ranch looks awesome the fresh taste of hidden valley ranch and dill cant be beat
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous !! Make it Greek style by adding shredded cucumber and 1/2 tsp dried oregano. Delicious on pitas
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_18577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 107.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards