Homestyle Spinach and Mushrooms

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 25 min
  • Total: 40 min
  • Servings: 5
Rated 4.8/5 based on 15 customer reviews

Ingredients (7)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    Preheat oven 325°F.
  • Step 2
    In a medium bowl, combine seasoning mix, milk, and mayonnaise until well-mixed. Cover and refrigerate 30 minutes to thicken.
  • Step 3
    Combine dressing mixture with spinach, mushrooms, and Parmesan in a 9-inch baking dish. Top with croutons and bake for 25 minutes or until hot.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Picked Just For You

See all recipes

Reviews
(15)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is absolutely wonderful! This recipe never fails at being delicious!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious fare! This is a perfect way to entice children to eat their spinach...adults, too!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is quick to prepare.The crispy topping puts it "over the top".The contrast of creamy base and crunchy top is great combo.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good The Ranch adds a different flavor to it.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum Everyone will enjoy this dish.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Love the flavors in this recipe. Easy to prepare and made a good amount. Definitely will make again
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homestyle spinach and mushrooms very easy to make and tastes great. My husband does not eat mushrooms, but he likes this
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spinach???? Yes not Yuk! You would never know we have spinach haters in our family with this dish comes out! Amazingly spinach becomes the best food in the world! Make this recipe quite regularly and it's a HUGE hit with my family.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I DON' EAT SPINACH HA! the grandkids would dive into this if i would allow them. Makes them feel special and now, they eat the spinach. Thanks.
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm a really big fan of mushrooms so I enjoyed it. Spinach is great when mixed with the right stuff.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love mushroom and onionn This recipe is really a great dish. Love mushrooms and onion. Very tasty.
Date published: 2013-10-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 126.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT