Save
Email
Print

Honey Ranch Wings

Rated 4.8788/5 based on 33 customer reviews

If you’re into sweet & savory chicken, shake on the ranch and bring on the wings.

This dish is inspired by our latest food obsession, the no-recipe recipe. Unlike a traditional recipe, this dish doesn’t call for a list of fixed ingredients, so you can customize it to fit your tastes. Explore all of our no-recipe recipes here, and shake up some mealtime magic, your way.

  • To get started: In a large bowl or Glad® Zipper bag, toss chicken wings with enough olive oil to coat the wings and Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning Shaker.
  • Arrange the wings on a parchment lined baking sheet, and bake for about 30 minutes in a 425-degree oven.
  • When the wings are almost finished cooking, boil some honey with a little bit of soy sauce until it’s thinned out and pourable. Remove the wings from the oven, transfer to a bowl, and toss with the honey glaze. Serve hot.
For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

Check if you made it

I made it

(176 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from sweet and savory I love the sweet and tangy and so did my family. I feel it's missing or shall I say lacking a bit just lacking luster. Still a yummy staple though.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites The best, so glad I made these! The family enjoyed them will definitely be making again!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & flavorful!! I tried this recipe a couple days ago and it was a hit!!! The honey gives the sweetness & the ranch gives the seasoning and "tang". The steps for preparation are easy as well! I'm looking forward to cooking these again
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet tasting wings We always have wings to enjoy during our parties and are always looking for a new taste and this was a awesome find. You'll get the sweet but salty flavor all in one.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the alternative wing. For families that have spice sensitive people....this recipe is super easy and it's able to be adjusted to taste!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wings Honey Ranch Wings are absolutely best ever for a Snack or Main Course at dinner time. Just love them.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wings! They were easy, and delicious. I enjoyed them dipped in more ranch, but they were great as is.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Amazing...easy. full of flavor . Kids loved it and so did husband. Definitely making again
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy TV Watching Snack Yummy TV Watching Snack. Fast to make and everyone loves. Healthier than fast food.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This has to be one of the best things I’ve ate so far this year ! It’s perfect in every way possible I would definitely suggest it
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so delicious these are very delicious you have to try these they have so much flavor they burst with flavor in your mouth
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Delicious Made for my wife and I, served with Bacon Ranch dressing. This was awesome and very easy to make.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my family's favorites I made these a week or two ago and I'm so glad that I did so easy to make and they taste really good
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and easy My husband devoured these wings! He loved them and they were super easy to make.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Appetizer Quick to make and tasty. My whole family loves this for a snack.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great recipe wonderful chicken loved it would make again
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OH So Yummy This was a simple and easy recipe to make. I love to do alot of cooking on the weekends as because you never know who might stop by. The Honey with Ranch wings are a big hit with my family members it has a great taste and it's so yummy.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious These are good for any occasion especially in an air fryer
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was a huge hit in my house even the kids liked it
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Flavor! I love the sweetness of these wings and so easy to make!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey Wings Very easy to make and I like the flavors, this is a no-recipe needed and the wings are delicious.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love with wings amazing on all kinds of wings if you haven't tried u need to.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey Ranch wings I was just talking about making chicken wings this morning with a friend. I want to try this recipe.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good We made this the dish was tasty. The recipe was easy to make.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too sweet and too bitter I made these wings and I felt that the taste of the honey is too sweet and the ranch flavor made it too bitter.
Date published: 2019-11-21
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_23219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 99.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards