Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Honey Ranch Wings

If you’re into sweet & savory chicken, shake on the ranch and bring on the wings.

This dish is inspired by our latest food obsession, the no-recipe recipe. Unlike a traditional recipe, this dish doesn’t call for a list of fixed ingredients, so you can customize it to fit your tastes. Explore all of our no-recipe recipes here, and shake up some mealtime magic, your way.

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
  • To get started: In a large bowl or Glad® Zipper bag, toss chicken wings with enough olive oil to coat the wings and Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning Shaker.
  • Arrange the wings on a parchment lined baking sheet, and bake for about 30 minutes in a 425-degree oven.
  • When the wings are almost finished cooking, boil some honey with a little bit of soy sauce until it’s thinned out and pourable. Remove the wings from the oven, transfer to a bowl, and toss with the honey glaze. Serve hot.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(262 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

37 Reviews

4.9

recommend 75.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet and yummy! they go down easy, before you know it, so make plenty!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Never was quite happy with my wing sauce before. This was just right, amped up the flavor. My sons really enjoyed.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and Tangy Good stuff and sweet and tangy. Love it. I would recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sweet and savory I love the sweet and tangy and so did my family. I feel it's missing or shall I say lacking a bit just lacking luster. Still a yummy staple though.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites The best, so glad I made these! The family enjoyed them will definitely be making again!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & flavorful!! I tried this recipe a couple days ago and it was a hit!!! The honey gives the sweetness & the ranch gives the seasoning and "tang". The steps for preparation are easy as well! I'm looking forward to cooking these again
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet tasting wings We always have wings to enjoy during our parties and are always looking for a new taste and this was a awesome find. You'll get the sweet but salty flavor all in one.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the alternative wing. For families that have spice sensitive people....this recipe is super easy and it's able to be adjusted to taste!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wings Honey Ranch Wings are absolutely best ever for a Snack or Main Course at dinner time. Just love them.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wings! They were easy, and delicious. I enjoyed them dipped in more ranch, but they were great as is.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Amazing...easy. full of flavor . Kids loved it and so did husband. Definitely making again
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy TV Watching Snack Yummy TV Watching Snack. Fast to make and everyone loves. Healthier than fast food.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This has to be one of the best things I’ve ate so far this year ! It’s perfect in every way possible I would definitely suggest it
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so delicious these are very delicious you have to try these they have so much flavor they burst with flavor in your mouth
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Delicious Made for my wife and I, served with Bacon Ranch dressing. This was awesome and very easy to make.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my family's favorites I made these a week or two ago and I'm so glad that I did so easy to make and they taste really good
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and easy My husband devoured these wings! He loved them and they were super easy to make.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Appetizer Quick to make and tasty. My whole family loves this for a snack.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great recipe wonderful chicken loved it would make again
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OH So Yummy This was a simple and easy recipe to make. I love to do alot of cooking on the weekends as because you never know who might stop by. The Honey with Ranch wings are a big hit with my family members it has a great taste and it's so yummy.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious These are good for any occasion especially in an air fryer
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was a huge hit in my house even the kids liked it
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Flavor! I love the sweetness of these wings and so easy to make!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey Wings Very easy to make and I like the flavors, this is a no-recipe needed and the wings are delicious.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love with wings amazing on all kinds of wings if you haven't tried u need to.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey Ranch wings I was just talking about making chicken wings this morning with a friend. I want to try this recipe.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good We made this the dish was tasty. The recipe was easy to make.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too sweet and too bitter I made these wings and I felt that the taste of the honey is too sweet and the ranch flavor made it too bitter.
Date published: 2019-11-21
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_23219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards