Save
Email
Print

Hot Chicken Wing Dip
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 20 min
  • Total: 30 min
  • Servings: 12

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.8105/5 based on 95 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    Preheat the oven to 350°F.
  • Step 2
    In a large bowl, mix the sour cream, cream cheese, dips mix, shredded chicken and hot sauce until well blended. Spoon into a 1- to 2- quart casserole dish. Top with cheddar cheese if desired.
  • Step 3
    Bake uncovered for 20 minutes until the sauce is bubbly and cheese is browned (if using). Serve with chips or vegetables for dipping.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (229 people made this)

Recipe Nutritional Information

Calories 129

% Daily Value*

Total Fat 10g 15%
Saturated Fat 5g 31%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 43mg 14%
Sodium 712mg 31%
Total Carbohydrates 2g 1%
Dietary Fibers 0g
Sugars 1g
Protein 7g
Vitamin A 323 IU 6%
Vitamin C 1mg 1%
Calcium 32mg 3%
Iron 1mg 6%
Potassium 93mg 3%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for parties Everyone will love this dip! So easy to make and a real crowd pleaser
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Made it for a get together with friends everyone loved it
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dip for events This is great for Christmas or the Football games. my family invites people over to watch the game and eat some chips. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super bowl party delight This is a great snack during the super bowl or for Christmas party.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious This is my go to for any social gatherings, I usually have to put a small bowl back for myself because I rarely have left overs!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I was skeptical at first to eat the buffalo chicken dip seasoning being I usually don't eat spicy food but change of mind when I taste this dip I'm a big fan of this dip I love it
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dip I tried this recipe yesterday and it is fabulous.I like hot spicy dishes, and this one has just become my favorite. I will serve this at my next party for sure, Thank you Hidden Valley!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavorful This is our go to dip recipe make it often for parties and sometimes just dinner! If you dont want it hot you can use a wing sauce in place of hot sauce
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love some chicken wings and this recipe is so easy to make
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & easy So we decided to try this but instead of adding a hot sauce like Frank's we actually use a hot sauce from a local place we've also tried it with some of the sauces from Buffalo Wild Wings. Definitely add the shredded cheese and if you want to it's worth adding different kinds of cheese instead of just the cheddar cuz it really enhances the flavor.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy I tried this due to time. Was very simple to make and once chicken is cooked didn't take long at all to finish. Family loves this.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum So, so great! Easy to make! So, yummy family favorite
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Easy This is a great recipe for snacking. A hearty dip that is easy to make a delicious.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I love this recipe! Made no changes as so many do, great the way it is!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good flavor This is good for a get together with family and friends. Goes good with any dippers....
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loved this! I just made this last night. Almost gone!!! The men in my house seemed to love it alot. I only used a half of cup of hot sauce.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Made this and loved it I will be making this a lot
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Easy to make and so yummy! My family enjoyed this.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum! I will try this!! It looks delicious, I never thought to use packets!!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Im so glad hidden valley shared this with us. Its so good and so easy.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Favorite Dip This dip is easy to make and everyone who has tried it has loved it. Need I say more.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great amount Great for my family at gatherings and so easy to make!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Made for a gathering and was a hit! Very flavorful and creamy.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banging Buffalo Dip I never made or tried a chicken buffalo dip before, but I'm glad I tried this recipe first! Super easy to whip up which is so important these days, and was very tasty. I will definitely make this again.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy This was an easy, quick recipe for last minute guests.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great recipe. The family loved it. This is a must try. It was so creamy and wonderful for dipping.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hugh hit My whole family loves this. Very versatile. I caught my child eating leftovers for breakfast.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son's fave! I love this dip, but my son is crazy for it. The fiesta dip alone is fantastic, but putting it into this recipe took it to the next level. I highly recommend this recipe for a gathering of friends or family.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot chicken wing dip This receipe is amazing everyone loves it. With be making often
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety in keto diet My husband loves this dip! It gives him some variety on things he can eat on the keto diet. He uses hot sauce on so much and this had substance so we'll be doing this one again!
Date published: 2020-02-25
  • y_2021, m_4, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_21677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 198.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards