Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
4.8155
(103)

Hot Chicken Wing Dip

4.8155
()

Hot Chicken Wing Dip

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 20 min
  • Servings 12
  • Print print Print
Recipe Tags
  • Keto-Friendly

Ingredients (6)

Nutrition Facts
caret
Calories: 129,
Total Fat: 10g 15%,
Saturated Fat: 5g 31%,
Trans Fat: 0g,
Cholesterol: 43mg 14%,
Sodium: 712mg 31%,
Total Carbohydrates: 2g 1%,
Dietary Fibers: 0g ,
Sugars: 1g,
Protein: 7g,
Vitamin A: 323 IU 6%,
Vitamin C: 1mg 1%,
Calcium: 32mg 3%,
Iron: 1mg 6%,
Potassium: 93mg 3%,
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(253 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Preheat the oven to 350°F.
  2. 2
    In a large bowl, mix the sour cream, cream cheese, dips mix, shredded chicken and hot sauce until well blended. Spoon into a 1- to 2- quart casserole dish. Top with cheddar cheese if desired.
  3. 3
    Bake uncovered for 20 minutes until the sauce is bubbly and cheese is browned (if using). Serve with chips or vegetables for dipping.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(253 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

103 Reviews

4.8

recommend 90.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Made for a gathering and was a hit! Very flavorful and creamy.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banging Buffalo Dip I never made or tried a chicken buffalo dip before, but I'm glad I tried this recipe first! Super easy to whip up which is so important these days, and was very tasty. I will definitely make this again.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy This was an easy, quick recipe for last minute guests.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great recipe. The family loved it. This is a must try. It was so creamy and wonderful for dipping.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hugh hit My whole family loves this. Very versatile. I caught my child eating leftovers for breakfast.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son's fave! I love this dip, but my son is crazy for it. The fiesta dip alone is fantastic, but putting it into this recipe took it to the next level. I highly recommend this recipe for a gathering of friends or family.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot chicken wing dip This receipe is amazing everyone loves it. With be making often
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety in keto diet My husband loves this dip! It gives him some variety on things he can eat on the keto diet. He uses hot sauce on so much and this had substance so we'll be doing this one again!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Momma loves! This is by far one of my favorite recipes from Hidden Valley! I love to have it once a week or whenever I get the time to make it. Mama loves it.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Da dip This is an excellent dip for any occasion. I did it with diced chicken instead of shredded because I'm not big on shredded chicken and it was awesome. Also good with sriracha instead of buffalo sauce.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yum! I just made this it was delish! Definitely will make it again
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM!!! I served this at my superbowl party and it was gone in no time. I added a little extra Frank's and WOW
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family loves ! Made this family loves it! They want this every Saturday.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to Super easy and delicious! Great for really any occasion. I never have leftovers.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Chicken wing Dip Love this recipe! Easy to make and everyone loves it! Never any leftovers.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow This dish was the bomb . Crusty cheese with chicken and the right amount of heat . Wow . 5 stars
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Made this for friends at work and it was superb. Everyone loved this recipe.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dip ever!! Made this dip for a Bachelor viewing party and it was it hit!!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I made this dip tonight to go along with our snacks for a weekly movie night at home and it was gone so fast. It taste so good my family is already begging me to make it again soon.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! I took this dip to a party and everyone couldn’t stop eating it!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must have! This is a recipe that is an awesome dish to have at parties, pot luck or even at home on a movie night. Full of flavor and can be made as mild or as spicy as you'd like!! Great stuff!!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Awesome Recipe Made this for my family for movie night and everyone begged to make it again. They loved it!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing This was a great hit at a family gathering! Everyone asked where I found the recipe
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious This is a very good recipe to make for company coming over. It was a hit. Very delicious
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great with just regular bbq sauce i used regular bbq sauce instead of hot sauce it tasted great we loved it
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dip I tried making this the other day and it came out so good, its super flavorful and delicous and the whole family loved it!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Delicious This recipe is so easy and delicious! Better make a double batch.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a potluck! This recipe is my go to for potluck parties. I sometimes add a bit more hot sauce because I love spice! It's easy to put together, budget friendly, and a real crowd pleaser. You cannot go wrong by giving this a try.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% TRY THIS NOW! This is the absolute best version of this that I have ever tried! 100% perfect and worth the try!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good to eat and very easy to make!! I love to make this! I used to make it when my daughter still lived at home and we both loved it! And we both still do!! She made it for her son's first birthday party and everyone loved it!!
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2023, m_5, d_29, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_21677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 98.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards