Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Hot Ranch Sausage Dip

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 12
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (4)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    In a large skillet set over medium-high heat, cook the sausage, breaking up with a wooden spoon into small crumbles, until no longer pink inside.
  2. 2
    Add cream cheese, diced tomatoes, and dips mix, and cook, stirring, until cream cheese is melted. Pour into a bowl and serve warm with tortilla chips, for dipping.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(23 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

40 Reviews

4.9

recommend 90% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and tasty So easy and just the right amount of heat. Can add more if wanted.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley - Hot Ranch Sausage Dip This was a savory hot flavored dip. I would make this again.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy If you Love a Dip with a little kick, this is it. Yummm
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dip like that this is a warm dip and a mix of something we normally do not use to making our dips
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Great for an appetizer or snack for game day or get together. Quick, easy, and so delicious.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Made this several times for different occasions, and get good comments. Easy to make
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy & so delicious This is such an easy dip to make for potlucks or for game days! Everyone always asks for the recipe as they always love it! Great to dip tortilla chips in or just eat with a spoon!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dip!! This dip is so tasty,but so easy to make! Perfect for snacking for family gatherings,or just for anytime! Definitely will make again!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste these just may be my new favorite! easy to make and oooh so good
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great forparts. . We made these for a party and they were gone in a blink of an eye.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great very easy to make. Took very little Tastes Great very easy to make. Took very little time but great results
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sausage Lover's Dip Delight! This Hot Ranch Sausage Dip is simple and satisfying for Italian Sausage Lover's...not a fan. So, I substituted Ground Beef, served with tortilla chips and it was delish. I fancy Chicken or chopped Vegetables next time.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sausage Dip Wow this beat my expectations! Made this when my in-laws stopped by during lunchtime, hugh success.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't look great but tastes awesome! Super easy to make and super tasty! Gobbled up too fast! Good as a pizza topping also
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good I tried this recipe out on my guests and they love it I would make this again in a heart beat
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste good! Really good dip super simple to make my whole family loved it!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes amaxing These is a great dip and goes very well with , crackers , bread sticks or even veggies ! Very good
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy as frying sausage... I can't believe it took me 49 years to find this incredible easy dip .will put this in the cookbook.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!!! This dip is great. I love it. It is perfect for parties.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Sausage Dip Great dip for parties, can go with crackers, chip or smeared on English muffin, yum!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This is a great dip for any get together. It adds just the right amount of heat
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This dip is so quick and easy to make. It so yummy, so glad I read the reviews and doubled the recipe!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snackalicious I took this to a recent last-minute get together with friends. It was a huge hit! Fast to put together in a pinch too
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I didn't have diced tomatoes on hand, so I substituted Rotel tomatoes. It turned out perfect with a little extra zip. I'll have to double the recipe next time, because it was eaten in an instant.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always looking for new recipes Made these for a recent party I had, and they were a hit. Everyone wanted the recipe.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little harder, but tastes great Getting the sausage out of its casing is a pain, but the result was great
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! I made this for a weekend party with some friends and family and it went over great. It was spicy but not to hot and the flavors went really great with the crackers that I chose.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excited about this one! Looks like a delicious compliment for crackers during get togethers with friends and family!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely delicious I tryed this about a week ago. So good on any snack crackers.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip! Made this but used a hot sausage and a can of fire roasted tomatoes, awesome! Served with tortilla scoops and different crackers was a huge hit with family and friends.
Date published: 2019-04-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 231.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards