Hot Ranch Sausage Dip

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 10 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 12
Rated 4.8621/5 based on 29 customer reviews

Ingredients (4)

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    In a large skillet set over medium-high heat, cook the sausage, breaking up with a wooden spoon into small crumbles, until no longer pink inside.
  • Step 2
    Add cream cheese, diced tomatoes, and dips mix, and cook, stirring, until cream cheese is melted. Pour into a bowl and serve warm with tortilla chips, for dipping.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Picked Just For You

See all recipes

Reviews
(29)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great very easy to make. Took very little Tastes Great very easy to make. Took very little time but great results
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sausage Lover's Dip Delight! This Hot Ranch Sausage Dip is simple and satisfying for Italian Sausage Lover's...not a fan. So, I substituted Ground Beef, served with tortilla chips and it was delish. I fancy Chicken or chopped Vegetables next time.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sausage Dip Wow this beat my expectations! Made this when my in-laws stopped by during lunchtime, hugh success.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't look great but tastes awesome! Super easy to make and super tasty! Gobbled up too fast! Good as a pizza topping also
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good I tried this recipe out on my guests and they love it I would make this again in a heart beat
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste good! Really good dip super simple to make my whole family loved it!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes amaxing These is a great dip and goes very well with , crackers , bread sticks or even veggies ! Very good
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy as frying sausage... I can't believe it took me 49 years to find this incredible easy dip .will put this in the cookbook.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!!! This dip is great. I love it. It is perfect for parties.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Sausage Dip Great dip for parties, can go with crackers, chip or smeared on English muffin, yum!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This is a great dip for any get together. It adds just the right amount of heat
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This dip is so quick and easy to make. It so yummy, so glad I read the reviews and doubled the recipe!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snackalicious I took this to a recent last-minute get together with friends. It was a huge hit! Fast to put together in a pinch too
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I didn't have diced tomatoes on hand, so I substituted Rotel tomatoes. It turned out perfect with a little extra zip. I'll have to double the recipe next time, because it was eaten in an instant.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always looking for new recipes Made these for a recent party I had, and they were a hit. Everyone wanted the recipe.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little harder, but tastes great Getting the sausage out of its casing is a pain, but the result was great
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! I made this for a weekend party with some friends and family and it went over great. It was spicy but not to hot and the flavors went really great with the crackers that I chose.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excited about this one! Looks like a delicious compliment for crackers during get togethers with friends and family!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely delicious I tryed this about a week ago. So good on any snack crackers.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip! Made this but used a hot sausage and a can of fire roasted tomatoes, awesome! Served with tortilla scoops and different crackers was a huge hit with family and friends.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST. DIP. EVER Everybody loved it. There were no leftovers, best dip i have ever madde!!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sausage dip This is my new favorite dip.This dip is great.Very good for snacks.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sausage Dip Yum My family loves Italian Sausage and this is a super appetizer delicious!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious! I made this for Christmas dinner app. Very easy and tasty! I put some chopped scallions on top.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and very good we all loved this, easy to fix-I fixed the filling early and stuffed when I was ready to bake- every one loved this taste, added some dried onion. will go on our Christmas eve party table
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from game time munchies This would be added to game munchies. will defintely make this for sunday game time
Date published: 2017-11-29
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 104.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT