Save
Email
Print

Hot Shrimp Dip

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 30 min
  • Total: 40 min
  • Servings: 6–8
Rated 4.8/5 based on 15 customer reviews

Ingredients (7)

Steps (1)

  • Step 1
    In a large bowl, combine sour cream, mayonnaise, parsley, shrimp, 1 cup Parmesan cheese, Dijon mustard and Ranch mix. Mix well to combine. Transfer mixture to a baking dish or ovenproof crock pot. Sprinkle the top with remaining 2 tablespoons Parmesan cheese. Bake 30 minutes until top is golden brown and dip is bubbly.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (5 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(15)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Shrimp Dip Hot Shrimp Dip is a family favorite in my household i make a double recipe so I don't run out it goes fast
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Favorite Great for family gatherings and parties, came out great.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty I will be making this for Christmas get together this year! So good!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hot shrimp dip good hot or cold.good on crackers and on raw veggies.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from "hot dip is a hit " I made this dip for my church ladies Christmas party. I knew it was a success when my extremely picky sister who hates to try new things declared "Rie your shrimp dip is good!". This hot dip was a real hit.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Indulgent The ingredients give this dip such a rich taste. We enjoyed the flavors and will make this dip again!
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dip for any occassion this dip turned out great. very flavorful
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge hit! This is one of the BEST dips ever! Made it for my husbands birthday party and it was gone in a flash! People couldn't get enough of it! Every party we've attended since, we've been asked to bring it! I served it with Ritz crackers-YUM! I noticed my print out did not give a temperature to put the oven on, so I baked it on 350* for the 30 minutes. Also, for the shrimp, I bought a bag of frozen baby shrimp at Walmart. Takes maybe 5-10 minutes to thaw.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply Delicious I made the dish for family and they love it. I got lot of compliments on the dish. This recipe is a keeper.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is excellent I made this for a gathering we went to last weekend, and I came home with an empty dish. Everyone asked for the recipe. I will be making this again and especially for the holiday season.
Date published: 2012-10-30
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards