Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Italian Meatball Sliders

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 20 min
  • Servings 4

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Preheat oven to 400°F. In a large bowl, combine seasoning mix with ground beef and salt. Mix well and form into 8 equally sized meatballs.
  2. 2
    Place meatballs on a baking sheet. Bake for 18 to 20 minutes, until cooked through. Warm pizza sauce in microwave or on stovetop. Form sliders by placing 1 meatball on each roll, then top with sauce and cheese.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(34 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

53 Reviews

4.9

recommend 88.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and fast i made this for lunch for my boys and it was a huge hit!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!! I used Hawaiian rolls and melted provolone cheese on top. So good!!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That's Italian! Nice appraiser. I put pepperoni on some. Your going to want more then one batch.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I tried this for a football Sunday afternoon and everyone loved them! They are easy and quick to make and taste delicious!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THese were so easy to make. I doubled the cheese.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy Sliders These are so easy to make and are full of flavor. I used fresh mozzarella instead of grated the second time around and I wouldn't go back!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for snacks These are so simple and easy for a fast snack when you have company
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small god looking sandwich I made these for my husband and myself and he said they were great and that we should make more. It was easy to do and did not take long to make or eat, They were really good and tasted Italian.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meatballs There is nothing my family loves better than Italian meatballs and this recipe is a quick easy and delicious version of the original meatball supper that I make
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & Delicious Great to start the party or SEC college foot ball on tv or tail gat
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum!!! Delicious, and oh so easy! Only thing I added, was a small plate of pepperocinis on the side. Yummy!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Italian Meatball Sliders Great for a luncheon with family and friends gathering. Easy to prepare and less of a mess. Best Tasting.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum town So good and so easy to make! I love that it's a twist on an Italian burger!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Really great for get togethers, bbq's and parties. My family and guests really enjoy them everytime I make them. They're full of flavor, juicy and delicious.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to make and was a hit at our family get together
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids Favorite The kids just love these. Simple to make and get eaten fast.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! These little meatball sliders tasted amazing. My family loved them.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Theses are very good. They were a big hit with the family.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I made these about like three weeks ago for my son he wanted burgers with an Italian twist and I had no idea what to make until they look on the hidden valley website and I found this and it will take a godson he loved it he ate 12 of these and it does not like his new thing every other day he comes home he's like when I get to make up when I get to make it I cannot thank you enough for this recipe I am now going to make it for a potluck that we have coming up and I'm hoping everybody else likes it as much as we did
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the appetizer list This one is going to be used a lot during football season! They are great
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy We love these . The kids helped make which is a win.Great taste.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious! I made these for my baby shower and they were a big hit! I love anything with mozzarella on it!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is a fun and delicious meal and so easy to make. The recipe for the meatballs have become my go to meatball recipe. My family requests these little sliders evetytime I ask for meal ideas for the week!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Always looking for easy hand held meals for summer. This was a great addition
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy Good If you like meatball subs you'll love these sliders. You really don't even have to eat them as sliders. Place three on an Italian roll and you have a great tasting sub. Any way you want to eat them is fine, but the HVR adds alot of flavor to the meatballs.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW These are packed with flavor and are so easy to make. Everybody loved them.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious sliders! Perfect little sandwiches for game night. So quick and easy to make. Delicious...Ilove cooking with ranch!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo gooood I made these tonight for my husband and myself and we both loved them. I did use Hawaiian Sweet Slider Buns and they were so good.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meatball sliders Great idea for kids party, good things come in small packages, these don't disappoint!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor! Great flavor and I love the size of the meatball sliders! Grandkids seem to love these.
Date published: 2019-08-01
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_741, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards