Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Italian Spinach

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 6–8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Prepare dips mix according to package directions and stir in chopped spinach, along with water chestnuts and green onion. Serve with assorted vegetables or crackers.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(31 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

17 Reviews

4.8

recommend 94.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmmmmy This is fantastic dip! I love it!!! I will definitely be making this again!
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Such a wonderful dip. Everyone loved it. I will be making again
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Dip I brought this dip to a holiday party and everyone LOVED it! It was super easy to make also! Thanks HVR for a great recipe!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dip! This was a big hit, was finished, none left after the party. Definitely a recipe I will use again!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spinach dip Such a wonderful dip. Everyone loved it. I will be making again. We let out the water chestnut.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wonderful Such a wonderful dip. Everyone loved it. I will be making again
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I made this exactly how the website says but I added a little hot sauce, just a few drops, and holy moly YUMMM!!!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This dip was so easy to prepare using the Ranch Dip mix. It's a get-together favorite! Great with veggies or tortilla chips!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dips These dips are very good.couldnt ask for a better tasting dip Good for anything and everything
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley - Italian Spinach Wonderful flavor and a good crunch with the water chestnuts. I recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Dip I love this dip! It’s super easy to make! This is great to have with carrots and celery! Also, it’s amazing as a bread bowl!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Spinach Hidden Valley Ranch made spinach taste great, this is a nice dip or a side with hamburger patties, I did not add the water chestnuts and added more green onion.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for dip or side! I made this without the water chestnuts because I don't care for them. It still was tasty. I ate it with pita strips but I would also eat it as a side dish with some chicken or steak. Very good.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Italian Spinach outstanding mix of savory flavors our new favorite
Date published: 2014-03-01
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 171.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards