Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Jalapeño Ranch Dressing

Add a spicy kick to your Hidden Valley® Ranch with this easy jalapeño ranch recipe that’s great as a dressing, dip or sauce. It’s ready in minutes for dunking snacks, dressing salads or adding the finishing touch to burgers and other savory faves.

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 12

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1

    Place all ingredients in a blender or food processor and blend until smooth. Season to taste with additional lime juice, if needed.

  2. 2

    Store the jalapeño ranch in a tightly sealed jar in the refrigerator for up to 1 week.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(104 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

52 Reviews

4.8

recommend 84.6% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds Zing will be using this for many meals, used on burgers and it was zippy
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make this daily I never thought to add peppers to my homemade dip using hidden valley ranch. It is so good
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is great for dipping and scooping. Just the right kick of heat. Yummmy!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot dressing Like a little kick with your salad - well this will definitely do the job. And it’s easy.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good seriously the best dressing there is just spicy enough.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spicy We add more jalapeños to make it spicy this was quick and easy
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO YUMMY just enough kick super great for salads and used it for dipping
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum-O I call this the crack dip. It is so delicious. I enjoy with tortilla chips, salad and on tacos.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Kick I love ranch and the jalpenos give it the kick it needs. Love it
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a WIN Ever since I tried this recipe to use for a pasta salad dish this is the ONLY way my husband now eats ranch he uses it from a dipping sauce to a salad dressing. And it is delicious.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty!! I've made this dressing and enjoyed it immensely. Only change is I don't "seed" the jalapeños.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited Can't wait to make this I live a little bit spicy yummy
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for the hoildays This is such a great recipe to use for the holidays. My family loves spicy food,so this was perfect. I recommend this ranch dressing because it takes five minutes and can be used on food sliders.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! This is amazing! I love this on salad! So much flavor.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavorful Not to spicy, you taste the flavor not the heat. Great dressing!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Kick Excellent on any salad or veggie dip. Use the cilantro and extra lime for a nice balance.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My boys love this dip. They eat it practically on everything.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New favorite dip! My family loved this dip at the last get together we had. I do plan on adding more jalapeños next time for some more kick!!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tasty I am using this for a whole lot more then just chips now . Fries Tots wings baked potatoes dipping pizza . it's so good
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dip I made this and loved it. Easy dip to make will do again
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Liked this recipe. You should try it if you like a little bit of spice.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What does the jalapeno add? I didn't get the benefit of the jalapeno in this recipe. I found the heat doesn't do it for me.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy and spicy I made this and its delicious and easy. Perfect with chips or wings
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dipping! Absolutely Loooove this dip. We even dip chicken tenders in it
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy Easy to make and so versatile! Great for dip or dressing or marinade. This one is a keeper
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the jalapeño kick! This is the best dressing for salads and sandwiches!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Me and my husband try it and love it and we be buying it monthly. Thank you
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it hot!! Great dip!! I added two jalapenos to make it extra spicey!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dressing ever! I was making gyros for dinner and wanted to get a new dressing for them. I saw this ranch tiziki recipe and thought it was a great idea. The typical gyro sauce but with a twist. I was absolutely blown away and so glad I made that decision! This sauce put the gyros over the top, on a different level! It's so good!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make! Easy to make! Everyone loved it. Made for 4th of July celebration.
Date published: 2020-10-15
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_31947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 121.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards