Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Jalapeño Ranch Dressing

Add a spicy kick to your Hidden Valley® Ranch with this easy Jalapeño Ranch Dressing recipe that’s great as a dressing, dip or sauce. It’s ready in minutes for dunking snacks, dressing salads or adding the finishing touch to burgers and other savory faves.

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 12
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1

    Place all ingredients in a blender or food processor and blend until smooth. Season to taste with additional lime juice, if needed.

  2. 2

    Store the jalapeño ranch in a tightly sealed jar in the refrigerator for up to 1 week.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(129 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

61 Reviews

4.8

recommend 85.2% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy and spicy I made this and its delicious and easy. Perfect with chips or wings
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dipping! Absolutely Loooove this dip. We even dip chicken tenders in it
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy Easy to make and so versatile! Great for dip or dressing or marinade. This one is a keeper
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the jalapeño kick! This is the best dressing for salads and sandwiches!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Me and my husband try it and love it and we be buying it monthly. Thank you
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it hot!! Great dip!! I added two jalapenos to make it extra spicey!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dressing ever! I was making gyros for dinner and wanted to get a new dressing for them. I saw this ranch tiziki recipe and thought it was a great idea. The typical gyro sauce but with a twist. I was absolutely blown away and so glad I made that decision! This sauce put the gyros over the top, on a different level! It's so good!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make! Easy to make! Everyone loved it. Made for 4th of July celebration.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome love to make when having wings, give them a little kick
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids made this! This was such an easy dip to make. My 14yr old made it and took it to a school club meeting.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe had a nice kick to it. Would definitely make it again.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Simple to make and tastes great! The jalapenos are a perfect addition.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy + Ranch = Wonderful! Two of my favorite flavors put in one dish, what's not to love! Great for parties!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out of this world dressing I made this for our supper club and they loved it. All had to have the recipe
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great super delicious whole family loved it and will make it again.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jalapeño Ranchilicious This recipe is super easy to make and was a bit hit by all the guests. I was afraid it would be too spicy but it was not. Will certainly make this again.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jalapeno Ranch Dressing I love this recipe for gatherings or parties, and I think that it has the perfect amount of spice and pairs with vegetables or chips!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Great for family gatherings. Yummy with chips or veggies. Perfect amount of spice
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jalapeño Ranch Dressing Husband like this for games days with chips. I don't like, to spicy for me
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Wanted something different with a kick. This was very tasty. Everyone loved it.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dip with a Kick Great spicy dip for any and all types of crunchy chips or crackers. We like this with the flat pretzel thins. I do not use a blender or food processor. We prefer a less creamy texture and the ingredients blend well by hand.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going back for seconds!! I just made this recipe and it definitely won't be the last time. Also, you can adjust the amount of jalepeños you put in if you don't like too much of a kick. Yum!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from simple kids make this recipe & substitue potatoes chips with french fryies they so enjoy need no dinner afterward it is so great
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything Good My husband loves spicy and so I made this jalapeño dip he’s always wanting jalapeños and everything and it turned out great and he’s already asking for more
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy yum Love anything spicy and this was really good great with many dippers
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV- Jalapeno Ranch Dressing We have been talking about how hot spice foods at addicting. Great and fun recipe which was a big treat.
Date published: 2020-09-16
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_31947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 100.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules