Save
Email
Print

Keto Cauliflower Cheese Casserole
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 20 min
  • Cook: 10 min
  • Total: 30 min
  • Servings: 8

A delicious celebration of keto-friendly cauliflower power

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.7973/5 based on 148 customer reviews

Ingredients (7)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Pre-heat oven to 350°F. Lightly butter a 2-quart baking dish.
  • Step 2
    Bring a large pot of salted water to a boil. Add the cauliflower and cook until tender, 10–15 minutes. Drain completely, then return to the same pot.
  • Step 3
    Use a potato masher to mash the cauliflower, then add the cream cheese, sour cream, Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning, Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix Packet, bacon, and half of the cheddar cheese and scallions, mixing until incorporated. Transfer to the buttered baking dish.
  • Step 4
    Top casserole with the remaining cheddar cheese, then bake on oven middle rack for 10–12 minutes until the cheese is melted and bubbly. Garnish with the remaining scallions before serving.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (371 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

  • Overall Rating
  • Total Reviews 148
  • Satisfaction 95.946%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So wonderful This is so good! Creamy, cheesy, and bacon. What could be better?
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunday dinner! I make this often for our sunday family dinners. Everyone loves this and ask for more. I dont feel guilty staying on my diet...yet feeding the family something they love. Score!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Keto Cauliflower and Cheese Casserole I tried this recipe today and I am so glad I did! So yummy and KETO friendly!!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great casserole Girlfriend made this for us last week and it was delicious. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Good Hubby & I did not like this. Despite several flavorful ingredients, it really had hardly any flavor. This was a waste of money, good ingredients, and time.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful Great recipe for someone watching carbs and simple to make!!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good This looks like something I would love to make since me and my husband are on the keto diet right now.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for Keto & Kids! I made this last week for my family and I and it was such a hit! The kids didn’t even notice the difference, if anything they asked for this instead of mashed. Also, great for sticking to your keto diet!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavorful I think it was delicious and came out great. A big hit! Will surely make again
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cauliflower cheese casserole Cauliflower cheese casserole this was the best it taste great
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto Friendly Something the whole family enjoys and that I can have also. Quick and easy meal for a family on the go.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Delicious I made this to go with steak and grilled Brussel sprouts. It was absolutely delicious. I’ve always made twice baked potatoes using Hidden Valley Ranch but being on Keto I can’t have them. So when I found this recipe I was skeptical, I didn’t think we would like it. Well we loved it, just as much as the twice baked potatoes. My only suggestion is to make sure it is really hot.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Keto Recipe I am so happy that they have Keto recipes on here. This one is amazing!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto all the wayyy! I like how this is also healthy and cheesy
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from O.M.G.!! i honestly don't think that I can put into words just how much I loved, and devoured, this cauliflower dish! If you like cauliflower, then you will absolutely love this recipe.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy low carb side I was out of sour cream so I used ranch dip. Extra good. I'd make this again.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome side dish recipe. I make it all the time. Even if I wasnt doing the keto diet I would still make it. I like it better than mashed potatoes.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent It's a dream come true and it's keto as well. Yumm.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto or not My daughter is in a keto diet and is always looking for great recipes. This is one.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty keto dish Always looking for tasty keto recipes. This is a good one! I used cauliflower rice for this recipe because I had it in the fridge. And a variety of cheeses I also had to use up. Really great, quick weekday meal.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick easy and keto Quick easy and keto. Wife and I loved it. We plan on making again in the future.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow! Really yummy. Boyfriend really liked. Will make again
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Much better than expected, always looking for something Keto friendly and that makes cauliflower taste better
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Surprisingly good and healthy. Better than I expected. Full of flavor.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Keto Recipe If you eat keto, this dish is for you. Even if you don't you will love the flavor!!!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice side dish We've been on a cauliflower kick lately. The only thing I would do different when I make this again would be to leave the cauliflower chunky instead of mashing it like potatoes. When served on the plate, it looked like mush!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & family friendly! This is a go to for holidays and family get togethers!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Keto Cauliflower Cheese Casserole Melts in your mouth and keto friendly. Everyone loves this casserole
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful KETO side dish This is a great recipe to take to cookouts and many who aren't even eating KETO really enjoy it.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Easy to make great ingredients and great taste my family loves it
Date published: 2020-05-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_18810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 149.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards