Keto Cauliflower Cheese Casserole

  • Prep: 20 min
  • Cook: 10 min
  • Total: 30 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.7273/5 based on 77 customer reviews

Ingredients (7)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Pre-heat oven to 350°F. Lightly butter a 2-quart baking dish.
  • Step 2
    Bring a large pot of salted water to a boil. Add the cauliflower and cook until tender, 10–15 minutes. Drain completely, then return to the same pot.
  • Step 3
    Use a potato masher to mash the cauliflower, then add the cream cheese, sour cream, Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning, Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix Packet, bacon, and half of the cheddar cheese and scallions, mixing until incorporated. Transfer to the buttered baking dish.
  • Step 4
    Top casserole with the remaining cheddar cheese, then bake on oven middle rack for 10–12 minutes until the cheese is melted and bubbly. Garnish with the remaining scallions before serving.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Add a note

Reviews
(77)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish! I would eat this everyday if I could. A great side dish for a picnic.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste yummy Taste great, smells even better. I most definitely suggest trying it
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This is so quick and easy to make . Taste great and will definitely be making it again
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Makes cauliflower a tasty vegetable. My family is always looking for ways to make cauliflower taste better. This is a good recipe.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting We made this last week and were amazed at how goid it was. Our 3 yr old even ate it so it was a win win
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this i love cauliflower and i love ranch so whats not to like about this it was great and i def will make again
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a good one! I made this recently as a side dish. Everyone raved over it. It is one of the best received sides I've made in a long time. It is now being moved into the regular rotation!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I made this a while back and it was amaizng!! It has ranch and keto it's a win win!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make Amazingly delicious!!!! Very fast and easy to make my daughter had fun
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made this my family loves it.great way to get kids to eat vegetables!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good! I made this recipe 2x for my family and everyone loved it! It is heavy on the stomach so I would advice serving it with a lean protein or salad.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely fantastic This is my go to Keto meal. Great cheesy taste with cauliflower undertones.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious! Made it tonight and it tasted great! I intended on it being a side but it's pretty filling and could easily be the main dish. I'm sure it would taste great with some other veggi as the star to!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!!! My mom and I made this for dinner for the family last week, let’s just say left overs weren’t an option that night
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic recipe It tastes as good as it looks. A real hit with my family.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum!!! Family loves this recipe! It’s a good twist to a kept recipe! We love it!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Cauliflower Very good I'll be making this again soon, and many times after that
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Side Dish I made this to go with a ham dinner and it was perfect, so delicious and easy to prepare.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique combination I am just wondering why I didn't know that we can make this keto recipe in such a yummy way
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this caluflower side dish and my kid ate it
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sounds delicious I am looking forward to trying this recipe. Looks amazing and simple to make
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mouth watering Doing keto and found this recipe to add as side dish with grilled chicken thighs. So delicious
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from declious absolutely declious and healthy, easy to make,has it for a snack very fulling
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish!! Great!! Will make again..everyone loved it
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummo! This recipe is too great! I've had mashed cauliflower before, but this is amazing!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Great recipe! The whole family loved it! Will definitely make again.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and so delicious This recipe is so easy to whip up and the entire family loves it!!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy Great way to add fresh veggies to a meal. Love the creaminess
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Great tasting and alternative to buying pre-made cauliflower mash
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super delicious great way to eat and cook cauliflower. Will get the kids to eat it too!
Date published: 2019-05-26
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_18810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 127.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Picked Just For You

See all recipes