Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Keto Chicken Salad

Our Ranch Keto Chicken Salad Recipe is proof that you don't have to give up flavor when you're watching what you eat. It's super easy to make, keto-friendly and loaded with zesty HVR, so put it on today's menu and serve up a salad that's as satisfying as it is delicious.

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    In a mixing bowl, stir together the mayonnaise, mustard and ranch seasoning mix until smooth.
  2. 2
    Stir in the chicken, green onions and dill, if using.
  3. 3
    Chill in the refrigerator for at least 2 hours before serving.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(292 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

83 Reviews

4.8

recommend 80.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch, keto, chicken salad I really like this recipe. I’m trying to cut back on carbs. I added chopped up, celery to add a little crunch, and it was great!
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum- love the fresh dill! I would make this again, creamy and delicious! I would NOT recommend omitting the dill, it added great flavor.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy but forgettable This was a very easy, minimal ingredient recipe, but it was lacking in flavor and texture. Next time I would add some dried fruit .
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fast and simple recipe I don't have the Ranch packet, only large jugs of Hidden Valley Ranch from Costco. So that's what I used, plus mayo + mustard + dill + celery + scallion. I had a bunch of chicken meat that I had overcooked in the slow cooker and this was the perfect way to use it up! From backyard meat hens we raised ourselves, too. Easy and delicious!
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum What a great lunch or snack and its keto friendly.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great keto recipe Great keto recipe. Tastes great. Yummy. Great for lunch. Mybwhole family enjoyed.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Recipe For Lunch I just made this for lunch . It was super easy to make . And quick. I cheated and put the Ranch Chicken Salad on A Roll. It was yummy.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh fresh and easy.... we love it!! great for summer dinner with hot kitchen
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love all the keto recipes! Thank you very much HVR! Another amazing meal!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This will now be my go too chicken salad recipe. Delicious.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Ive always made chicken salad but this one blows my mind. Will be making it this way always.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to My new go to recipe for chicken salad. I didn't have green onions so used a sweet yellow onion and added relish it's delicious thank you HVR
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I just made this because it looked refreshing and good for lunch! It's Keto too!!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto chicken Great tasting chicken salad that is ketofriensly as well
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste no guilt love to be able to eat chicken salad without some of the problematic ingredients
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Made This today for lunch was soooooooooooo good, Had To Share
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great this is very good chicken salad and very easy to make.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I made this and this is amazing i love the crips taste it has very good
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Delicious Keto Chicken Salad is so easy to make with leftover chicken, I make this for lunch all the time, low in calories and it taste so good.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I made this and found it tasty and Keto friendly. A definite keeper in the recipe box. Tasty and fresh Add Avo & tomatoes for that extra good good
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nope It’s a no from me. Just slimy and yuck. Please don’t make people eat this.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serving size?? I LOVE this recipe!! However, the nutritional facts don’t say what the serving size is.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I had this as a after school meal and it was great. Quick, easy, and great flavor!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy so quick and easy to make. Made for a delicious weekday lunch
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy!! I made this last night and its so easy and so delicious! Perfect light lunch ♡
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! This chicken salad is amazing,ranch made it even more amazing than normal chicken salad!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Great tasting dip great for dipping wings at your tailgate parties really love it!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Chicken salad is a must and favorite in my house.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't like it Tried this recipe and the flavors tasted off. Not sure I enjoy chicken with my salad.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from gret start to a meal This was a different take on a salad. I really did enjoy it.
Date published: 2020-10-30
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_21609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 75.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules