Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Keto Chicken Salad

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

Nutrition Facts
caret
Calories: 201,
Total Fat: 18g 28%,
Saturated Fat: 3g 19%,
Trans Fat: 0g,
Cholesterol: 28mg 9%,
Sodium: 466mg 20%,
Total Carbohydrates: 3g 1%,
Dietary Fibers: 1g 4%,
Sugars: 1g,
Protein: 6g,
Vitamin A: 143 IU 3%,
Vitamin C: 2mg 2%,
Calcium: 12mg 1%,
Iron: 1mg 6%,
Potassium: 81mg 2%,
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    In a mixing bowl, stir together the mayonnaise, mustard and ranch seasoning mix until smooth.
  2. 2
    Stir in the chicken, green onions and dill, if using.
  3. 3
    Chill in the refrigerator for at least 2 hours before serving.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(241 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

70 Reviews

4.8

recommend 78.6% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste no guilt love to be able to eat chicken salad without some of the problematic ingredients
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Made This today for lunch was soooooooooooo good, Had To Share
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great this is very good chicken salad and very easy to make.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I made this and this is amazing i love the crips taste it has very good
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Delicious Keto Chicken Salad is so easy to make with leftover chicken, I make this for lunch all the time, low in calories and it taste so good.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I made this and found it tasty and Keto friendly. A definite keeper in the recipe box. Tasty and fresh Add Avo & tomatoes for that extra good good
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nope It’s a no from me. Just slimy and yuck. Please don’t make people eat this.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serving size?? I LOVE this recipe!! However, the nutritional facts don’t say what the serving size is.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I had this as a after school meal and it was great. Quick, easy, and great flavor!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy so quick and easy to make. Made for a delicious weekday lunch
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy!! I made this last night and its so easy and so delicious! Perfect light lunch ♡
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! This chicken salad is amazing,ranch made it even more amazing than normal chicken salad!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Great tasting dip great for dipping wings at your tailgate parties really love it!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Chicken salad is a must and favorite in my house.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't like it Tried this recipe and the flavors tasted off. Not sure I enjoy chicken with my salad.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from gret start to a meal This was a different take on a salad. I really did enjoy it.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Love it absolutely amazing flavor and taste and not a complicated recipe!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!! Love making my chicken salad like this! I also add pickles
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great keto This is a great keto meal for anyone on the keto diet. Taste good
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply delicious Super delicious, light and fresh, great meal for hot days
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty I really enjoy this easy and simple to make recipe that me and my son enjoyed! Love it
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This dish is extremely delicious and so easy to make!! The fact that it’s keto is even better for my diet! Love it!!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy Loved the kick HVR gave the chicken salad. I added a squirt of fresh lemon juice.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, Small Meal I love how this is a small meal, I eat it for lunch all the time!!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome & Quick for Lunch Made for Myself and two kids for lunch and it was awesome they also wanted it for dinner lol
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, but Healthy :) Made this for my husband who has lost 40lbs. it loved it and always requests that I make it again.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto Chicken Salad So GOOD.. purchased rotisserie chicken removed the skin and YUMMA. Even my picky husband enjoyed them.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto Chicken Salad This is easy and lite, just for perfect for a quick meal when you don't want to turn on the oven and it taste awesome on rye!!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lite summer meal We love dill and we live where it is very hot in the summer. This is a great summer meal.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Great delicious recipe delicious and easy to make
Date published: 2020-06-16
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_21609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 100.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards