Save
Email
Print

Keto Chicken Salad
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Total: 10 min
  • Servings: 6

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.8511/5 based on 47 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    In a mixing bowl, stir together the mayonnaise, mustard and ranch seasoning mix until smooth.
  • Step 2
    Stir in the chicken, green onions and dill, if using.
  • Step 3
    Chill in the refrigerator for at least 2 hours before serving.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (125 people made this)

Recipe Nutritional Information

Calories 201

% Daily Value*

Total Fat 18g 28%
Saturated Fat 3g 19%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 28mg 9%
Sodium 466mg 20%
Total Carbohydrates 3g 1%
Dietary Fibers 1g 4%
Sugars 1g
Protein 6g
Vitamin A 143 IU 3%
Vitamin C 2mg 2%
Calcium 12mg 1%
Iron 1mg 6%
Potassium 81mg 2%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great keto This is a great keto meal for anyone on the keto diet. Taste good
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply delicious Super delicious, light and fresh, great meal for hot days
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty I really enjoy this easy and simple to make recipe that me and my son enjoyed! Love it
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This dish is extremely delicious and so easy to make!! The fact that it’s keto is even better for my diet! Love it!!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy Loved the kick HVR gave the chicken salad. I added a squirt of fresh lemon juice.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, Small Meal I love how this is a small meal, I eat it for lunch all the time!!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome & Quick for Lunch Made for Myself and two kids for lunch and it was awesome they also wanted it for dinner lol
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, but Healthy :) Made this for my husband who has lost 40lbs. it loved it and always requests that I make it again.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto Chicken Salad So GOOD.. purchased rotisserie chicken removed the skin and YUMMA. Even my picky husband enjoyed them.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto Chicken Salad This is easy and lite, just for perfect for a quick meal when you don't want to turn on the oven and it taste awesome on rye!!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lite summer meal We love dill and we live where it is very hot in the summer. This is a great summer meal.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Great delicious recipe delicious and easy to make
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing you will love this recipe. Very easy to make and yummy.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds delicious! The recipe is easy to follow and seems quick to make. Sounds like it has much more flavor than the chicken salad I make.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Really easy and delicious! I would definitely make again
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Good As another reviewer said I used Greek yogurt instead of mayo to make it WW friendly!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Omg my daughter made this for me because I’m starting keto and I fell in love with it will be making it a lot
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Simple. Easy. So good! Use Greek styled in place of mayo
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley - Keto Chicken Salad Thank you for giving me the perfect dish and portion size to follow my Keto diet.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Lite This is such a lite, but filling lunch recipe. It taste So Good!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for lunch! Great keto recipe! Love the flavors and a lettuce wrap makes it seems like you are eating a sandwich!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to I love how simple yet satisfying this is. I sometimes add hard boiled eggs to it and a lil celery seed.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Great!! Simple to make.. I love this chicken salad on wheat bread. I have to leave the onions out because my husband hates them. It still taste great.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great change of pace.. We made this for a simple snack. and it was a huge favorite.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saladme Salame! If you like chicken, you need to try this recipie! Its delicious
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an easy way to start your keto diet! Great appetizer!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! Make extra because you will want more! Just started with keto this is definitely something I will make again!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new lunch favorite Make extra, because you will want leftovers. This recipe makes for a filling and haelthy lunch. Keep the HVR shaker handy so you can season a little more if needed.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool Chicken lunch Tried it as shown - it was good. But...we tweeked it a bit and added some diced up celery and a few walnut pieces and my youngest threw in a few pieces of pineapple on his. We served on a bed of iceberg lettuce with cherry tomatoes and toast tips. Don't know if this is still considered Keto, but it was darn good.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, Easy Yummy Always looking for a delicious, easy, low carb meal.. this is definitely it!
Date published: 2019-11-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_21609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 176.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards