Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Keto Ranch Meatloaf

Our Keto Meatloaf Recipe is protein-packed and delicious. Incorporate our Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning, Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix Packet for bold flavor in every bite!

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 1 hr
  • Servings 8

Ingredients (6)

Nutrition Facts
caret
Calories: 406,
Total Fat: 31g 48%,
Saturated Fat: 10g 63%,
Trans Fat: 0g,
Cholesterol: 126mg 42%,
Sodium: 530mg 23%,
Total Carbohydrates: 6g 2%,
Dietary Fibers: 1g 4%,
Sugars: 2g,
Protein: 25g,
Vitamin A: 147 IU 3%,
Vitamin C: 1mg 1%,
Calcium: 123mg 12%,
Iron: 3mg 17%,
Potassium: 351mg 10%,
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Preheat the oven to 350°F. Grease a 9x5-inch loaf pan and set aside.
  2. 2
    In a large bowl, combine all ingredients except ketchup until well blended, taking care not to overmix. Transfer the mixture into the loaf pan.
  3. 3
    Bake for 40 minutes. Remove from oven and if using, spread the top with the ketchup. Return to the oven and bake for another 20 minutes, until cooked through and internal temperature reaches 160°F. If you don’t want to use ketchup, bake for 60 minutes total.
  4. 4
    Let rest for at least 10 minutes before slicing.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(753 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

97 Reviews

4.7

recommend 81.4% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy ! Tried this recipe over the weekend and it is a keeper. We really liked it.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great Easy to make, tastes good, affordable ingredients.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Those on the keto diet will love this idea! Can never have enough variety
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from meatloaf (Keto) I made this for dinner tonight it was a big big hit with all. yummy
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Great great great great great great great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy, Super Delicious I tried several keto meatloaf recipes before trying this one. This one wins for being easy & delicious.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this for dinner for my mom who is on a keto diet to get her away from eating fish every day. It was outstanding it tasted like actual meatloaf not a keto meatloaf they tasted the same.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Tasty as Minis I made the recipe as written. However, I divided the ingredients into eight (8) mini-loafs. Done in this manner, the cooking time must be adjusted. At 350 degrees, the loafs were fully cooked in 30-minutes.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bake with a twist I made this the other night and added a few touches my boyfriend loved it and be never eats meat loaf
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Simple and delicious meal to make on a busy night
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Keto Meatloaf This meatloaf turned out great and the kids enjoyed it, too! I will use this recipe in the future!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kinda dry, added more seasoning, I’d make it again
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good I made this last week with a few minor adjustments and it was surprisingly good. I went with pork rind crumbs instead of almond flour for more keto punch. I also topped with a popular keto sugar free barbeque sauce instead of sugar free ketchup. I will definitely make this time and time again!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from replaced almond flour with cooked rice replaced almond four with cooked rice too give it more texture
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinner everyone will love.! Meatloaf has always been one of my top 5 favorite meals, I could eat it almost everyday. So once I seen this recipe I knew I had to try it. Anything meatloaf and anything ranch is bound to be amazing, then mixing the 2 together was just absolutely brilliant. It is absolutely mouthwatering, has the perfect taste and texture. And to top it of everyone in the family loved it to so that made it every better, you can't get any better than that!!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & easy Instead of using almond flour I chose to use rice flour. And instead of using ketchup I chose to use tomato sauce. I did add some additional spices including some oregano and Italian seasoning. I think it turned out really good and I know it it's not exactly keto anymore with my additions but I think it helped the flavor.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum I love ranch seasoning in my meatloaf! Tastes so good!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meatloaf You can never go wrong with all that love It's always better with Meatloaf and Hidden Valley Ranch! It does for me that is. I love Meatloaf and Hidden Valley Ranch! It's like it doesn't matter what type of recipes you use with Hidden Valley Ranch love always comes thru! How small or big the amount you add it alway's shines thru in the perfect balance of love
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mmm tasty i love meatloaf as a meal or a sandwich. reminds me of elementary school!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Great recipe & great for Keto diet. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Comfort Food I love meatloaf, but I wanted to find a way to make it Keto. This recipe does not disappoint! It is delicious! Now, I can have meatloaf as often as I want.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favorite I made this a few days ago and I’m so happy I did the whole family loved it .. We always love trying new food ideas..
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Picky family loved this! Tasted great and delicious.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious This meatloaf is so good and a great keto option!!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! LOVE that this is Keto friendly, you can also swap topping for a sugar free BBQ sauce if you'd prefer
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! My family absolutely loved this recipe. Very flavorful! Added some mashed cauliflower to complete the meal.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Meatloaf I made this because I am always looking for a Keto friendly recipe. The flavor is great. Easy to make and not time consuming other than bake time. I personally think the almond flour makes to a little more firm than I would like, but all in all I would definitely be making this again.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easygoing and good! Family loved it had no idea it was good for you! Make it all the time!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mmmmmmmm I just add some minced garlic and worshtershire sauce and it’s so moist and delicious
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV meatloaf Just add the hvranch mix to meat with onions and bellpeppers and bake, great!
Date published: 2020-05-13
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_21610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 74.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards