Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Keto Ranch Cheddar Crisps

Nothing makes cheddar better than a few shakes of ranch

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (2)

Nutrition Facts
caret
Calories: 180,
Total Fat: 15g 23%,
Saturated Fat: 9g 56%,
Trans Fat: 0g,
Cholesterol: 45mg 15%,
Sodium: 279mg 12%,
Total Carbohydrates: 1g 0%,
Dietary Fibers: 0g ,
Sugars: 1g,
Protein: 11g,
Vitamin A: 425 IU 9%,
Vitamin C: 0mg ,
Calcium: 306mg 31%,
Iron: 1mg 6%,
Potassium: 42mg 1%,
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Preheat the oven to 400°F. Place a silicone mat or parchment paper onto each of two baking sheets.
  2. 2
    In a bowl, mix the cheese with the seasoning mix.
  3. 3
    Drop the cheese into small flattened piles (about 20 total) on each baking sheet, leaving enough room so that they don’t touch as they spread slightly.
  4. 4
    Bake for about 6–8 minutes, until crisp. Let stand for at least 10–15 minutes before serving.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(540 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

205 Reviews

4.8

recommend 89.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimal effort for a great taste! These are so simple to make and can be thrown together at the last minute if you need more appetizers. They are also addicting with the crispness and the ranch flavor.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto baby Keto is the key. These are so good. It’s a must try and so very easy.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it These are so quick and easy to make. I just love them. Tastes so so good
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grands loved these! Quick and easy chips that I made for the grand children . They all loved them. Nobody could eat just one!
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe Very easy and versatile. Goes very well with ranch beer cheese.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Simple and tasty snack great for all family members
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheddar These cheddar crisps are great to make when you're looking for a quick snack. You can change up the cheese with whatever you want. They're also great with soups and salads.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheddar is better Great cheddar recipe tasty with mozz.sharp.medium and yellow mild
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a go to this was delicious and healthy, i made for me and my husband and we ate them up so fast
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Yummy OutRanchous Quick Cheesy Snack I have made these Keto Ranch Cheddar Crisps a few times. They are delish, as is! However, I added cayenne pepper, garlic and onion to one batch - for a spicy savory crisp and created a Healthy Yummy OutRanchous Quick Cheesy Snack!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My GoTo Snacks I've been able to cut store bought potato from my life by making these little tasty dandies. They are simple, easy to make, & flavorful. I can spice them up if I want by using other cheeses like pepper jack, jalapeno, etc. or gourmet then up by using cheeses like gouda, parmesan, etc. These are delish!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy and tasty this recipe was super easy, EVEN I COULD MAKE IT !!! take the cheese mix with ranch seasoning and boom you have crunchy cheesy ranch chips .. adn they were good
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect snack Simple and tasty snack great for all family members
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Throw away your potato chips. You don’t need them anymore. That’s how good these are. Well, keep the plain chips for the dips you’re bound to try out.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theses are great. Theses are a great way to add some crunch to your Keto diet. Add as much Hidden Valley Ranch as you would like, or try different chesses.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and tasty so easy to add Hidden Valley Ranch seasoning to shredded cheese and bake with main dish. Crispy and delicious!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Good food, easy to make for meals. Everyone loves it
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack We always have these on hand. Great snack for those on Keto
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made these time after time and they will always be a favorite.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crunchy It’s Very crunchy and a great and different cheese taste.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crunchy goodness This really satisfies you when you need something crispy!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting I love that they're keto friendly because I love eating them. Great alone or on salad.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quick snack I have everything in my house to make these all the time! I do pat the greese off after they cool. Store in a zip lock if there are enough left. These are one of my favorite quick snacks.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and easy I love making these with different kinds of cheeses. So fast and easy and lots of protien
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious These are super easy and quick. If I'm craving something crispy and full of flavor this is my go to
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty Made these for my Superbowl party for my keto guests and they were a hit.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nummers These look so good, and are keto friendly too!! You will love ‘me!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome keto snack Love cheese and ranch... awesome keto snack. Cheaper than buying pre-made chips.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy and quick I like finding new snack ideas especially using the flavor of ranch
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific cheesy goodness These are great as snacks or with a salad! I like the flavor and crispness! Good with other cheeses.
Date published: 2021-01-30
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_21611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 225.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards