Loaded Bacon Cheddar Ranch Chili Totchos

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 35 min
  • Total: 45 min
  • Servings: 10–12
Rated 4.8333/5 based on 36 customer reviews

Ingredients (5)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Preheat oven to 425°F.
  • Step 2
    Place potato puffs in a single layer on a large baking sheet and bake according to package instructions until crispy and cooked through. Remove from oven and reduce oven temperature to 375°F.
  • Step 3
    In a heatproof platter or baking dish, top a single layer of potato puffs with a portion of the chili, dressing, and cheese; repeating the layers until all ingredients are used. Bake until cheese is melted through, about 15 minutes.
  • Step 4

    Top with cilantro. Drizzle with reserved dressing and serve hot.

    Tip: To make a vegetarian version, use vegetarian chili.

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Add a note

Reviews
(36)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tastes Great, i added onions and that really made it better, in my opinion.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good tots this is good for football gettogethers and very tasty
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is it It could be a perfect Sunday's dinner. Looks gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect comfort food It’s filling and flavorful! All kinds of yumminess mixed in one! Definitely one of my favorites on a cold day!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from delicious Such a good recipe. Never thought to use tator tots like this but everyone loved it.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this recipe! It has so much amazing flavor!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great flavor i tried this on my family, my husband liked but too spicy for the kids
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top With Ranch Mixed In Sour Cream Completely devoured at our family bbq. So delicious topped w sour cream.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This was a huge hit with my very picky kidos, and as a single father, I need all the help I can get with children who are picky. Love the Ranch products.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potluck hit! Always a hit at our work potlucks! I get special requests for this one!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kid Friendly This recipe was super easy to make and enjoyed by the whole family. I would pair it with a green salad or mixed steamed veggies to round out the meal. Surely a new favorite in our house now.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family love it I like making loaded bacon cheddar ranch chili totchos on a raining day.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great school night dinner This recipe was easy and quick but the main thing was my family loved it
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make this This is so good you won't regret it! A local restaurant charges 10 bucks for this
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love this recipe. So quick and easy to make. My kids love it too
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Easy to Make Easy to adjust the spice up or down, delicious!!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I made this last week and tasted reall yummy , I love it so much and it was a great bit hit at dinner
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Oh my gosh. This dish was amazing. Very good. Would be good for parties.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anything with bacon!!! Add bacon to almost anything and my family will love it.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and versatile! This is an easy and delicious recipe that can be modified or spruced up! I like to add drained canned corn and black olives!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family fave This dish is always a family favorite of ours. Tastes SO good!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favorite You cannot go wrong with this recipe. I've served it as a game snack, regular snack, side dish and main dish. Never any complaints. Adults and kids LOVE IT
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort food! Try this if you want a nice comfort food meal! Great one!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Hidden Valley, Bacon & cheddar - how can you go wrong
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was really good We thought this was really good. I will make this again.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dressing up the Table Most exotic with minimum effort and sure to impress season after season.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOts of carbs, but lots of lavor! Like this, but lots of calories and carbs, so we limit the offerings
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great side or main meal Picky eater kids love this recipe! I usually omit jalapeno when making for just the family.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is so great, I used chili man chili, subbed parsley for the cilantro and left out the optional jalepeno, being that I enjoy flavor and not heat, and when you take away the heat, you get tons of flavor out of this!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! I LOVE this recipe and my family asks for it weekly! It tastes great and easy to make! Great for a potluck!
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_9377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 117.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Picked Just For You

See all recipes