Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Loaded Bacon Cheddar Ranch Chili Totchos

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 35 min
  • Servings 12
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (8)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Preheat oven to 425°F.
  2. 2

    Place potato puffs in a single layer on a large baking sheet and bake according to package instructions until crispy and cooked through; then remove puffs and reduce oven to 375°F. While the potato puffs are cooking, stir the sour cream, milk and ranch seasoning together and set dressing aside.

  3. 3

    In a heatproof platter or baking dish, top a single layer of potato puffs with a portion of the chili, dressing, cheese and bacon; repeat the layers until all ingredients are used. Bake until cheese is melted through, about 15 minutes.

  4. 4

    Top with cilantro. Serve hot.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(33 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

54 Reviews

4.9

recommend 83.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids kind of Chili When all the kids ask for more, you know it's good. The adults loved it as well. No cilantro on top for us, and still so good!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I tried this recipe out a couple of weeks ago and my family loved it!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Fixins Fixed this up the other night and it hit the spot. Delicious!! Loaded Bacon Cheddar Ranch Chili Totchos taste fabulous.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turned out great! Super glad I tried it, you will be too! Turned out really good.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Family enjoys this recipe! Great way to use leftover mashed potatoes.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So, so good! It’s so wonderful, and most definitely a crowd pleaser.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to make I made this recipe a week ago, I am really new to cooking and was able to make this with ease. I am also a very pick eater this was great for me and my family. The only thing I changed was I did not add the chili.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg This is what we like after we make homemade chili or turkey chili it's so good like I can not express how good it is u have to try it
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum This was simple and easy to make. Everyone loved it
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loaded Bacon Ceddar Ranch I am getting hooked on these great recipes. Love the cilantro spice.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This is simple to make and tastes great! I tried it at a family get together as a hot appetizer and it was gone in a flash! Everyone loved it! It was good with a little sour cream on top too.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i think i will try this my family will love this they love Chili and tator tots
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chili Yummy chili and potato can never fail as a great meal with ranch!!! And pickles yummy
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastey Taters! Had I known this was so good, I would've made sooner. Simple and quick, it's a great appetizer for the whole family. Of course, we added some extra ranch on top but it was even good as leftovers. Highly recommend. New weekly snack for us.Tater Tuesday!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar food at home! If were craving some bar food but don't want to go spend bar money, this is a great option! Love making this. Cheesy and ranchy- cant go wrong.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family love it So good and easy, plus it is kid friendly. Easy weekday meal, and easy clean up. A big hit
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tastes Great, i added onions and that really made it better, in my opinion.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good tots this is good for football gettogethers and very tasty
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is it It could be a perfect Sunday's dinner. Looks gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect comfort food It’s filling and flavorful! All kinds of yumminess mixed in one! Definitely one of my favorites on a cold day!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from delicious Such a good recipe. Never thought to use tator tots like this but everyone loved it.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this recipe! It has so much amazing flavor!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great flavor i tried this on my family, my husband liked but too spicy for the kids
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top With Ranch Mixed In Sour Cream Completely devoured at our family bbq. So delicious topped w sour cream.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This was a huge hit with my very picky kidos, and as a single father, I need all the help I can get with children who are picky. Love the Ranch products.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potluck hit! Always a hit at our work potlucks! I get special requests for this one!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kid Friendly This recipe was super easy to make and enjoyed by the whole family. I would pair it with a green salad or mixed steamed veggies to round out the meal. Surely a new favorite in our house now.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family love it I like making loaded bacon cheddar ranch chili totchos on a raining day.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great school night dinner This recipe was easy and quick but the main thing was my family loved it
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make this This is so good you won't regret it! A local restaurant charges 10 bucks for this
Date published: 2017-08-16
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_9377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 257.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards