Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Loaded Baked Potato Dip

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Mix contents of dips packet with sour cream. Add potatoes, bacon bits, chives, and cheese. Stir well to combine. Refrigerate 1 hour before serving.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(20 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

17 Reviews

4.8

recommend 94.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite This is by far my favorite dip ever!! I mean you cant go wrong here!!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy! Prep time for this dip is very short. Recipe easy to follow, simple everyday ingredients. Great for parties along with all kinds of chips!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dip Quick and easy to make! Great treat for watching a movie.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy-to-use and delicious Movie nite here I come. Looks like this will be a hit.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dip! Great for a different kind of dip and great for those chilly fall evenings or football game snacks!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was fairly easy, & the results were awesome! Even our picky eaters loved it.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dip Delicious This makes a great lunch it's delicious and filling!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! One of our favorite dips right now, try adding different types of bacon for slightly different flavors, we tried black pepper crusted thick cut bacon and it was awesome! For a little spice mix in a dash of your favorite hotsauce or try adding some diced jalapeño!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an appetizer that is more than that we leave out the bacon and find this fullfilling when you are hungry but not for a full meal
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big hit in my house! I knew my family would like it because they love baked potatoes and such, but this is their new favorite thing now! They loved it!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy & Quick! I had all the ingredients for this in my fridge which made it an easy option. The only thing I would change is the amount of bacon, I'd add more but that depends on the person.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Taste This is such an easy and delicious recipie! I have tried many loaded potato dips and this one is by far the best!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from loaded baked potato dip if you like loaded baked potatoes you will love this dip.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flavors Loved this dip if you like baked potato soup you will love this.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes!!! Best Dip for pretty much ANYTHING. You really CAN'T go wrong with this recipe.
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 114.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards