Loaded Baked Potato Dip

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 10 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.7273/5 based on 11 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (1)

  • Step 1
    Mix contents of dips packet with sour cream. Add potatoes, bacon bits, chives, and cheese. Stir well to combine. Refrigerate 1 hour before serving.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Picked Just For You

See all recipes

Reviews
(11)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dip Delicious This makes a great lunch it's delicious and filling!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! One of our favorite dips right now, try adding different types of bacon for slightly different flavors, we tried black pepper crusted thick cut bacon and it was awesome! For a little spice mix in a dash of your favorite hotsauce or try adding some diced jalapeño!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an appetizer that is more than that we leave out the bacon and find this fullfilling when you are hungry but not for a full meal
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big hit in my house! I knew my family would like it because they love baked potatoes and such, but this is their new favorite thing now! They loved it!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy & Quick! I had all the ingredients for this in my fridge which made it an easy option. The only thing I would change is the amount of bacon, I'd add more but that depends on the person.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Taste This is such an easy and delicious recipie! I have tried many loaded potato dips and this one is by far the best!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from loaded baked potato dip if you like loaded baked potatoes you will love this dip.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flavors Loved this dip if you like baked potato soup you will love this.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes!!! Best Dip for pretty much ANYTHING. You really CAN'T go wrong with this recipe.
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 107.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT