Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Low Carb Cajun Salmon Patties

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (10)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1

    In a medium bowl, beat together the egg and dressing. Add the canned and smoked salmon, almond flour, parsley, Cajun seasoning, lime juice, and cilantro; gently stir to combine.

  2. 2
    Form mixture into eight 2½ inch patties. Heat oil in a nonstick skillet over medium heat, and working in batches cook the patties until golden brown and cooked through, about 2 minutes per side.
  3. 3
    Transfer cooked patties to a paper-towel lined plate and keep warm. Serve with more dressing and lemon wedges, if desired.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(25 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

12 Reviews

5

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salmon patties The Ranch & cajun seasonings added so much flavor! Quick & easy to make. Delicious!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different Twist But Delicious This was definitely a change from out usual salmon patties but the ranch, cajun seasoning, cilantro and bit of smoked salmon meshed well. Will definitely make again.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crunchy and tasty Best salmon patty we ever had! Added onion green pepper bits
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First timer I've never eaten a salmon patty before but my husband loves them. I only tried this recipe for the cajun factor and can guarantee my husband will be a happy man because this recipe is in my regular rotation now.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sinfully Scrumptious Im Not A Big Salmon Lover But This Recipe Is Sinfully Scrumptious
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deliciously Moist Great recipe nice crispy texture on the outside and moist on the inside. Great on their own with a side or on a bun as a salmon patty burger
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting I made these two weeks ago because my husband wanted to try them I think they were great tasting
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packed Full of Flavor This recipe is one that will touch each and everyone of your taste buds, providing them with a rich full taste and flavor. I have always struggled with seafood but now its on my weekly meal list.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking forward to trying this recipe. The recipe is very easy to follow.
Date published: 2019-04-24
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_8651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 90.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules