Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Maple Ranch Pork Chops

See how a pinch of ranchy awesomeness can make those pork chops pop.

This dish is inspired by our latest food obsession, the no-recipe recipe. Unlike a traditional recipe, this dish doesn’t call for a list of fixed ingredients, so you can customize it to fit your tastes. Explore all of our no-recipe recipes here, and shake up some mealtime magic, your way.

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
  • To get started: Season both sides of pork chops that are about ½-¾-inch thick with Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning Shaker. You can use bone-in or bone-out, whatever you prefer.
  • Warm enough olive oil to generously coat a large skillet over medium-high heat and add a pat of butter. When it just starts to foam, arrange the pork chops in the pan and sear for about 3-5 minutes on each side. After flipping the pork chop once, start basting the cooked side with maple syrup.
  • Once the pork is cooked through, flip it once more to brush maple syrup onto the other side. Serve hot.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(247 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

47 Reviews

4.9

recommend 91.5% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Easy meal prep easy clean up. Everyone enjoyed. Thanks!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No leftovers I made this for my family and there were no leftovers.will be making again. Great taste.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I made this for my family and they absolutely loved it and my son is a very picky
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number one Ranch If it's not hidden valley then I will skip my salad,etc until the store gets it .this is fantastic
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome loved the layer of flavors in this recipe.i am so glad I tried it
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seems like this is awesome.. gonna make it tonight
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Delicious! I haven't made this recipe yet, but its looks so good! i am not a fan of pork chops but this seems like it could be a game changer! Cannot wait to try them!!!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from kids ate I think I underseasoned on both the ranch and the syrup but it was still good. would make again
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These pork chops are so easy to make and so delicious I am so glad I found this recipe
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole family loved!!! So simple to make and sooo delicious. I’ve made it a couple of times now and always amazing except for time I over estimating how much ranch seasoning I used. Turned out too salty.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I would recommend these for anyone who likes pork chops. The maple ranch flavoring was fantastic.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well planned steps Ready to make tonight for dinner I cook at the firehouse for at least 6 firefighters always looking for good rexipies
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maple ranch pork chops This recipe is a keeper I did boneless pork chops and they were so tender. The recipe was easy and quick lov it.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Favorite So yummy and it really does go great with brown rice, too!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty! I was a little hesitant to try this because I'm not a big meat with sweet person but my husband loves maple flavor so thought I'd give it a try. Very easy to make and the flavor was delicious. I did have to brown the pork chops longer than the 3 to 5 minutes recommended but I would definitely make them again. We had home grown asparagus and potato salad with them.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great twist on pork chops What an awesome tweak to boring pork chops! Adds a new dimension to the flavors. Combines the best ingredients to make a new dish!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Tasty! This was a tasty twist on pork chops! Mine didn’t turn out pretty like the picture but they were moist and flavorful! My college-aged sons and husband liked it!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice twist This put a great twist when you're tired of the regular fried chops!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh goodness! Sooooo delicious! Highly recommend! Kids love it and hubby can’t get enough!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maple ranch pork chops Made this recipe. I'm not much for pork chops,but when I added ranch seasoning and Maple syrup to the chops they were delicious.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savory I have made this multiple times, always a family favorite!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flavor Great recipe glad to try no changes. Simple, foolproof
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY love the taste. So easy and taste great will make a lot more of these.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Glazed Pork This meal was one of my favorites and recommend it to all.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maplelishous When your husband doesn't complain about a new recipe you know it's good.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch chops My hubby loves pork chops. I run out of ideas for varation. The ranch recipes on this site are game changer. Easy and yummy.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Way to Make Port Chops We tried this but it was not my favorite. A little too sweet for my taste and pork chops are not my favorite. Husband doesn't like sweet things so it wasn't a hit with him.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were okay.. They were just okay.. Not the best thing I have ever eaten. It works better with a really good cut of meat.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious prep I loved the pork chops. Hidden Valley Ranch has been a part of our family for years.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much flavor! This recipe is perfect! I have been looking for a new pork chop recipe. These Maple Ranch Pork Chops were so delicious.
Date published: 2020-03-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_23233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 147.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards