Save
Email
Print

Mediterranean Cauliflower Pizzas

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 20 min
  • Total: 25 min
  • Servings: 4
Rated 4.5652/5 based on 23 customer reviews

Ingredients (5)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1

    Prepare cauliflower crusts according to package instructions.

  • Step 2

    Spread 2 tablespoons dressing on each pizza crust. Scatter artichokes, onions and cheese evenly over the tops of each pizza.

  • Step 3

    Slide the pizzas back into the oven and bake until cheese mixture is melted, approximately 6 to 8 minutes. Let rest for 3 to 4 minutes before slicing; serve warm.

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (8 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upscale 5-Star Pizza Night Absolutely my FAVORITE ... FOREVER. These perfect little pizzas from a no meat Monday to date night Friday or any occasion appetizer!! Hidden Valley Ranch (original and flavored) is the perfect accompaniment to the newer, carb free, pizza crust option that this recipe calls for. I made one with the suggested toppings - which I absolutely adore - red onions and artichoke hearts and a second with fresh spinach, sundried tomato’s, mozzarella and feta crumbles. Pure perfection and very happy mouth’s and tummies.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good dish Good dish just had to tweak some cooking times around but ingredients works very well together!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pickled red onions work best This pizza has everything I love in it! I am a huge fan of artichokes and Greek olives, well, any olives really, but they are not low-fat. This crust not only helps lower the calories compared to regular pizza crust, it just goes better with these heavy in flavor and rich toppings. The extra bonus is the fresh crust reduces any preservatives that can be found in frozen and ready made crusts. This dish is absolutely worth it and will impress your even your snobbiest foodie friends too.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Such a great recipe using cauliflower for the crust, the ranch dressing is delicious! Great lower carb recipe.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Veggie Receipe Love that this is not carb heavy and suits a vegetarian crowd!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious Totally in love with this recipe and can’t wait to try it with my family
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty! I couldn’t believe how tasty this was and so easy to prepare!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diet Delicious This is a real treat if you are dieting, a low carbohydrate diet recipe and it tastes great!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great low carb dish! I made this for a get together, oh my what a hit! Everyone raved! Good thing I brought the recipe with new!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for low-carb This is perfect for my low carb diet. It tastes delicious fast and easy to make and the whole family loved it including the kids. We are definitely a ranch family and Hidden Valley has always been our favorite.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Lower Calorie Pizza I love using cauliflower ad the mail ingredient for the crust. Putting the spiced in there is a great idea. All of it comes together with the sauce and toppings. Try it for a good alternative to grease laden pizza.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great use of cauliflower! This is a healthy and yummy pizza recipe. We will enjoy it over and over!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from was ok these were definally a different taste more of a required taste
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Pizza This is an excellent way to get your kids to eat their veggies. Good for a quick meal.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthier pizza with flavor Quick way to get a snack. The cauliflower was surprisingly satisfying. Will make again
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my faves I love trying cauliflower recipes and pizza combined. This was a hit!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a Brunch I love cauliflower pizza and this was a perfect recipe for me. So glad to find it. Really enjoyed it and will be making it again.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cauliflower I love cauliflower. What a great way to eat fewer carbs.
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_12322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 83.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards