Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Mexican Shrimp Cocktail

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (4)

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Stir shrimp and salsa together in large mixing bowl.
  2. 2
    Into each of 4 cocktail glasses, add 1 tablespoon of dressing, then divide shrimp and salsa mixture evenly between the glasses. Top each with another tablespoon of dressing and garnish with green onions.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(15 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

9 Reviews

4.9

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy...makes me look like a professional chef! I try to steer clear of serving seafood because it's not something I've had much experience at but this dish is easy to make and when served makes me look like a pro with such beautiful presentation!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Absolutely love this Mexican shrimp recipe! Bring on the good times, my family love to eat this at get-togethers it's always a hit.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! Great shrimp cocktail! Made it for our get together for the start of March Madness, everyone loved it! Quick and easy!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mexican Shrimp Cocktail Mouth watering shrimp. Great for all events. Cannot get enough
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shrimp ! Excellent shrimp recipe I can eat this all day will make again .
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I really loved this. Tasted so good and very refreshing
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made for party had a wonderful dinner party and made these mexican shrimp cocktails
Date published: 2018-10-20
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 200.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards