Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Minestrone Salad

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 15 min
  • Servings 6

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Cook pasta according to package directions, drain, rinse and let cool.
  2. 2
    In a large bowl, add the remaining ingredients and toss until well coated. Chill covered for one hour before serving.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(10 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

12 Reviews

4.3

recommend 81.8% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great summer meal Great meal for warmer weather. Great flavor and is quick and easy to make.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy Simple and quick to prepare yet satisfying at the same time.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy tasty This worked great as a salad for a work potluck. We loved the different flavors and ingredients.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Minestrone Salad is easy prep,taste great and perfect anytime meal.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite I made this tonight and my family loved it going to make it again you can say there was none left.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from minestrone saled not a fan of minestrone soup.but the salad is great.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One Dish Meal This dish is very filling. Tasty. Healthy. Good.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Different & New I personally love this salad for the varying flavors, the pasta is a great addition, and the Ranch adds an extra level of flavor.
Date published: 2014-06-13
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_83, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 95.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards