Save
Email
Print

Original Ranch® Pork Chops
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 20 min
  • Total: 30 min
  • Servings: 6

Our Original Ranch Pork Chops are an easy and keto-friendly dish. Season with our Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker for delicious zesty flavors in every bite.

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.7584/5 based on 1043 customer reviews

Ingredients (4)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1

    Preheat the oven to 450°F.

  • Step 2
    In a small bowl, stir the seasoning mix with a dash of paprika. Season the chops on both sides with salt and pepper; then sprinkle on both sides with the seasoning mixture.
  • Step 3

    Place a rack in the middle of a baking sheet. Arrange the chops on top. Bake the pork chops for 20 minutes, turning once, until browned or an internal temperature of 160°F is reached. Serve immediately.

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (2682 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

  • Overall Rating
  • Total Reviews 1043
  • Satisfaction 95.168%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pork chops I made these for dinner lastnight and it was a big hit!!! The family and friends loved them. I will be making these again super easy
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice change from chicken! Easy to make, easier to eat! Your fam will Gobble these chops down and even clean the dishes.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty! I ran out of my regular snake n bake seasoning for pork chops and decided to try this recipe with ranch. Now, I was informed by family that they never want shake n bake again!! I think they liked it!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I wanted a different way to make pork chops. I googled recipes and this one popped up. These are so good and easy to prep. I served with a side of fresh green beans and mashed potatoes. My hubby says these will definitely go into one of our favorites to make!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live for this I loved this product and take it everywhere with me
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Easy and tasty! It will be a regular on my weekly menu.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't go wrong! This is a weekly meal in my house. My son will not eat porkchops any other way. It's so easy to make and budget friendly!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple and delicious Made these pork chops for dinner. They were really simple and quick. The whole family loved them.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To die for This is one of our family’s go too I love the flavor on these juice chops
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Good Main dish was very easy to fix and delicious to eat.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easy to make. Hubby is a picky eater and he loved it.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty We don't eat pork, but I made this with turkey chops and it was delicious. Gave the chop a great flavor and it was easy.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from family loved this this is a favorite of my family. we normally have it at least once a week. think my kids would eat it more often if I let them lol
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great great great great great great great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I made this recipe today and it was so flavorful. My whole family loved it
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Flavor!!! Ranch Pork Chops are so flavorful and moist. Best Pork Chops ever!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make I made the original ranch pork chops today and everyone loved them.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gross!! Gross would not recommend to anyone! Except my enemy
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick weeknight recipe Ranch and pork chops.... you really can't go wrong with both of those!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy quick and delicious made for my sister and others for dinner came out nice and juicy
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing! This recipe is awesome on it's own but I'm telling you when you add ranch it makes an already awesome meal and astronomical meal!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I tried this recipe last night for dinner and boy did my husband and I really loved it! HVR seasoning made the pork chops taste so much better than if we hadn't used it. Tender, juicy, and Oh So Flavorfully delicious!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I used the ranch powder to season the pork for this dish. It really makes everything taste better
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tender and juicy I tried this recipe a few weeks ago and plan on making it again this week. It was easy and delish.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty! This stuff is that best! Everyone loved it and wanted more. So gotta make more! Lol. Yummy in our tummy!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Chops I have been using this recipe for years and it is a family favorite. I use pepper instead of paprika for an extra kick. It will be a big hit for the family and very simple to make. The pork chops are tender and full of flavor!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome i love this item and bought it couple times! thank you
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Delicious is an understatement I’m referring to the original ranch pork chops. I loved my mom‘s pork chops growing up don’t get me wrong these pork chops take the cake. 10min is all it takes to bring smiles to the faces everyone at the dinner table. You go to bed with a happy tummy and a content heart knowing you satisfied everyone with your dish.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pork chops Made this recipe it was really good except I think I added too much black pepper.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love pork chops This is always my go to recipe when I make pork chops. I love the flavor it has.
Date published: 2021-02-07
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_957
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards