Original Ranch® Pork Chops

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 20 min
  • Total: 30 min
  • Servings: 6
Rated 4.7094/5 based on 616 customer reviews

Ingredients (4)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1

    Preheat the oven to 450°F.

  • Step 2
    In a small bowl, stir the seasoning mix with a dash of paprika. Season the chops on both sides with salt and pepper; then sprinkle on both sides with the seasoning mixture.
  • Step 3

    Place a rack in the middle of a baking sheet. Arrange the chops on top. Bake the pork chops for 20 minutes, turning once, until browned or an internal temperature of 160°F is reached. Serve immediately.

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Picked Just For You

See all recipes

Reviews
(616)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy These are so easy to make, this us a go to dinner for us.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delicious I will make this again for my family and myself!!!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy !! This recipe is one of my favorites ! It’s easy, fast, delicious and quick to make and clean up!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Added to the weekly menu rotation I buy extra thick, bone in, pork chops for this recipe...
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So easy This is my go to for oven cooked pork chops. I also roast potatoes and carrots with my chops. Of course I shake on ranch first!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I cooked these pork chops a couple of nights ago & my family loves them.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this it was so tasty and easy love that it was ranch
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I tried this and it was so good gonna keep this one handy
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Pork and ranch are delicious together, will be making this again!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy Pork I made these the other night cuz I was wanting to try something different....they were amazing......will definitely be making these again....they were a big hit with my 9 year old daughter too
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Pork Chop I will only eat this kind of pork chop now, its so yummy.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranch chops I'm so happy I tried this. Wont ever eat a plain pork chop again!!!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Meal It’s tasty and doesn’t take long to make! It’s a pleaser for my husband who absolutely LOVES ranch
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so good Bye bye.. Shake n bake.. If you love flavorful pork chops.. Then this recipe is all you need!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I added vegetables to this dish and had a perfect meal. Very good!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good, I made it better! I added more ranch seasoning, fresh parsley, and butter to the pork chops and also cooked them on a sheet pan with some veggies (which were also seasoned). With a little extra seasoning it was delicious!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste! Recipe is amazing and tasted wonderful! My husband was even amazed with the way it tasted! The paprika was perfect on this, I usually never use paprika!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome flavor I have tried this recipe and it is very tasty and the family loves it. I have a boston butt now and I am going to cut indentions in the meat and coat with ranch dressing.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy to the last bite Recipe is amazing and food taste wonderful! Have loved HV for a long time and put it on almost everything.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was awesome Tried this recipe for supper.came out amazing with great flavor!!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy but complex taste. Super easy to make but adds a flavor notch to regular chops.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Delicious We love pork chops and the ranch shaker makes is so easy to season them perfectly. The pork chops were so tender and delicious
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good recipe Did this recipe with spicy ranch Was pretty good and flavorful
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor! Tried these about a week ago and loved them. Definitely worth a try and very easy!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I fried them I fried them but used the hidden valley seasoning mix and they were quite delicious!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original ranch porkchops I really liked how simple it was to make. Had a festive flavor and very good
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family loves this This is always a go to in my house we all love the flavor of pork chops and ranch it's a must try if you haven't yet
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy quick and delicious This pork chops were a breeze to make and were so great on the taste buds
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Recipe I recently made this and it is soooo good. So easy to make as well.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Delicious!! I made this for my hubby the first time a few months ago and several times since. He begs for it! I love it because it's an easy dinner to throw together and put in the oven. Being a one pan meal makes for easy clean up too!
Date published: 2019-05-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_563
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT