Original Ranch® Pork Chops
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 20 min
  • Total: 30 min
  • Servings: 6

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.7141/5 based on 633 customer reviews

Ingredients (4)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1

    Preheat the oven to 450°F.

  • Step 2
    In a small bowl, stir the seasoning mix with a dash of paprika. Season the chops on both sides with salt and pepper; then sprinkle on both sides with the seasoning mixture.
  • Step 3

    Place a rack in the middle of a baking sheet. Arrange the chops on top. Bake the pork chops for 20 minutes, turning once, until browned or an internal temperature of 160°F is reached. Serve immediately.

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Picked Just For You

See all recipes

Reviews
(633)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy and Deliciuos This is so easy and delicious to make. I recommend it to everybody.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! So so so good! One of my favorite meals!! I recommend this to everyone
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Theses our really good. We have such a peaky eater in our house and they really enjoy them.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good I never made this before and I must say it was very good
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY I made these as soon as I saw them. We loved them and have made them several times.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mouthwatering Super delicious and I cant wait to make these again!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 30 min. Chopper My wife called and said she’d me home in 30 min. The chops were ready when she arrived. They were delicious, tender and melted in your mouth. She thought I’d spent hours on them.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious chops I prepared this for my wife and I. We both really enjoyed it. I also diced potatoes and onions, sprinkled them with ranch seasoning ans baked them together.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Taste I made these pork chops for my family today and they loved them! I will be making them again soon and the best part is that they are keto friendly ! Thank you for sharing !
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious The kids loved this! Served it with homemade mac and cheese. Yum
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Original Ranch Pork Chops They tasted really great!!! We love the main dishes recipes !!!!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Did this recipe with cubed pork chops. It was simple.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! Made this the other day. The chops came out juicy and very tasty, so did the veggies I cooked with it.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple Super simple and so good! Everyone was happy, EVEN THE KIDS!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! Im so glad I tried this. We have it all the time now.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy These are so easy to make, this us a go to dinner for us.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delicious I will make this again for my family and myself!!!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy !! This recipe is one of my favorites ! It’s easy, fast, delicious and quick to make and clean up!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Added to the weekly menu rotation I buy extra thick, bone in, pork chops for this recipe...
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So easy This is my go to for oven cooked pork chops. I also roast potatoes and carrots with my chops. Of course I shake on ranch first!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I cooked these pork chops a couple of nights ago & my family loves them.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this it was so tasty and easy love that it was ranch
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I tried this and it was so good gonna keep this one handy
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Pork and ranch are delicious together, will be making this again!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy Pork I made these the other night cuz I was wanting to try something different....they were amazing......will definitely be making these again....they were a big hit with my 9 year old daughter too
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Pork Chop I will only eat this kind of pork chop now, its so yummy.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranch chops I'm so happy I tried this. Wont ever eat a plain pork chop again!!!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Meal It’s tasty and doesn’t take long to make! It’s a pleaser for my husband who absolutely LOVES ranch
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so good Bye bye.. Shake n bake.. If you love flavorful pork chops.. Then this recipe is all you need!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I added vegetables to this dish and had a perfect meal. Very good!
Date published: 2019-06-30
  • y_2019, m_11, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_578
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT