Save
Email
Print
Play button

Original Ranch® Pork Chops
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 20 min
  • Total: 30 min
  • Servings: 6

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.7197/5 based on 660 customer reviews

Ingredients (4)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1

    Preheat the oven to 450°F.

  • Step 2
    In a small bowl, stir the seasoning mix with a dash of paprika. Season the chops on both sides with salt and pepper; then sprinkle on both sides with the seasoning mixture.
  • Step 3

    Place a rack in the middle of a baking sheet. Arrange the chops on top. Bake the pork chops for 20 minutes, turning once, until browned or an internal temperature of 160°F is reached. Serve immediately.

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (196 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(660)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Easy to make for a quick and easy dinner loved it will make it again
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious a great comfort food one of our favorites
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Family loves it This is simple and easy to make. Excellent flavoring & goodness. My family keeps asking for it over & Over. I serve it with diffent vegetablles at times (sometimes Steamed corn, corn-on-cob, Green beans, peas, carrots, Broccoli, cauliflower or even Aspargus. You Have to try it!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great go to! We had all the ingredients we needed. It was simple easy and delicious. My family and myself will be making this recipe again!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple Simple and delicious. My family loves these and always wants seconds
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and flavorful I loved thus. Our porkchops was not only juicy and tender but full of flavor
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quick entree This is a great flavorful easy recipe. perfect for busy nights or working parents. Just sprinkle the seasoning on and bake. Bonus points that it's keto friendly
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and really Yummy! This really made our pork chops really yummy and was really quick and easy to make! My kids ate all of their chops when I cooked them like this.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish picture. Looks like something I'd love to make. Have yet to try it. But will soon. After reading other comments, this looks right up my alley.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so good Hooked these chops up for the family got rave reviews
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! Absolutely delicious! Brought my pork chops to a different level all together.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy, very good! Super easy and very good, Great for when you are in a hurry,
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes food taste more amazing :) My mom. Bought some and we tryed it and it made dinner taste so amazing
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste Easy to prepare and pork chops were very tasty.............................
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original ranch pork chop I bought the ingredients this was amazing will make them again
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pork roast I made a pork roast with the ranch shaker and it turned really good. will use on more meats
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good Really good, will definitely be adding to my pork recipes.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy easy and delicious. no ingredients that I can't easily get in my store.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!!!! so delicious flavorful & very mouthwatering I cant wait to make these again!!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste My family really enjoys these pork chops. I've made them several times and they always turn out well. Only change I make is that I use more ranch seasoning.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big hit with my family This is a recipe my family asks for frequently. They all love it. I was able to use it to teach my 16 year old to make pork chops. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty chops Made this for my family& never heard a word for 10 min.because it was so delicious they couldn't stop eating to talk.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wakes up a pork chop The original ranch pork chop is so flavorful, not your mom's boring pork chop!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby's favorite I love when Hubby asked for these, so quick, easy and delicious and they're his favorite!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly good I made this for supper and it was so easy and so very delicious
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy and Deliciuos This is so easy and delicious to make. I recommend it to everybody.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! So so so good! One of my favorite meals!! I recommend this to everyone
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Theses our really good. We have such a peaky eater in our house and they really enjoy them.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good I never made this before and I must say it was very good
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY I made these as soon as I saw them. We loved them and have made them several times.
Date published: 2019-10-17
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_603
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards