Original Ranch® Pork Chops

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 20 min
  • Total: 30 min
  • Servings: 6
Rated 4.7076/5 based on 602 customer reviews

Ingredients (4)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    Preheat the oven to 450ºF.
  • Step 2
    In a small bowl, stir the seasoning mix with a dash of paprika. Season the chops on both sides with salt and pepper; then sprinkle on both sides with the seasoning mixture.
  • Step 3
    Place a rack in the middle of a baking sheet. Arrange the chops on top. Bake the pork chops for 20 minutes, turning once, until browned or an internal temperature of 160ºF is reached. Serve immediately.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Reviews
(602)

Write a review
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranch chops I'm so happy I tried this. Wont ever eat a plain pork chop again!!!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Meal It’s tasty and doesn’t take long to make! It’s a pleaser for my husband who absolutely LOVES ranch
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so good Bye bye.. Shake n bake.. If you love flavorful pork chops.. Then this recipe is all you need!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I added vegetables to this dish and had a perfect meal. Very good!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good, I made it better! I added more ranch seasoning, fresh parsley, and butter to the pork chops and also cooked them on a sheet pan with some veggies (which were also seasoned). With a little extra seasoning it was delicious!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste! Recipe is amazing and tasted wonderful! My husband was even amazed with the way it tasted! The paprika was perfect on this, I usually never use paprika!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome flavor I have tried this recipe and it is very tasty and the family loves it. I have a boston butt now and I am going to cut indentions in the meat and coat with ranch dressing.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy to the last bite Recipe is amazing and food taste wonderful! Have loved HV for a long time and put it on almost everything.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was awesome Tried this recipe for supper.came out amazing with great flavor!!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy but complex taste. Super easy to make but adds a flavor notch to regular chops.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Delicious We love pork chops and the ranch shaker makes is so easy to season them perfectly. The pork chops were so tender and delicious
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good recipe Did this recipe with spicy ranch Was pretty good and flavorful
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor! Tried these about a week ago and loved them. Definitely worth a try and very easy!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I fried them I fried them but used the hidden valley seasoning mix and they were quite delicious!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original ranch porkchops I really liked how simple it was to make. Had a festive flavor and very good
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family loves this This is always a go to in my house we all love the flavor of pork chops and ranch it's a must try if you haven't yet
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy quick and delicious This pork chops were a breeze to make and were so great on the taste buds
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Recipe I recently made this and it is soooo good. So easy to make as well.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Delicious!! I made this for my hubby the first time a few months ago and several times since. He begs for it! I love it because it's an easy dinner to throw together and put in the oven. Being a one pan meal makes for easy clean up too!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Whole family loves this! It's super easy to make and really delish!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delish Tried these last week. So simple and easy to make...and not to mention ABSOLUTELY delish...a must try.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This is such a simple and delicious recipe that anyone can make!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original ranch pork chops Really simple and easy recipe on busy nights when I need somthing simple and easy after school with the kids this hits the spot and they love it
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flavor I really enjoyed this recipe. Even my picky kids will eat this!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER EASY super simple, great taste, really great way to spice up your everyday pork chops
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made it for the family I made this for the family And they love It they keep asking for it
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my husband happy! The ranch flavor was a delicious addition to our pork chops!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and good I did this recipe and it's a keeper! It's easy and very tasty, everyone loved this!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I made these for dinner the other night, my whole family loved them!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good my kids want it again Such a great pork chop recipe the ranch makes it so much better yummy! We will be making again soon
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_552
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 259.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Picked Just For You

See all recipes