Original Ranch Roasted Potatoes

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 35 min
  • Total: 50 min
  • Servings: 5
Rated 4.8508/5 based on 1320 customer reviews

Ingredients (3)

Steps (2)

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Add a note

Reviews
(1320)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A keeper This was a good recipe. Easy but great taste. Great potato dish.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Quick,easy, simple,and tasty. I really love ranch and this goes great with any meat choice.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo easy and quick! These are so delicious with a side of the ranch flavored pork chop recipe ! You guys have to try it! Flavor is phenomenal and taste is long lasting
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply DELICIOUS This recipe is how I was able to get my kids to eat potatoes. Other than french fries!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple easy - big reward This was super easy and very tasty. Will definitely make it again.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Turned out great and I would definitely make again!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I make these all the time and I love them! So easy and delicious!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and amazing i made this and it was really easy and turned out amazing!! will be making this again!!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish. Made these one night for a skeptical wife. Now she loves them and they've become a weekly staple in our household.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potatoes Added ranch mix to potatoes oh it's so amazing.everyone must try. It's so easy
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good, So Good, So Good I never knew plain 'ole roasted potatoes could taste so good.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum This dish is a family favorite and always popular at potlucks. I like to use Yukon Gold or Russet potatoes
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Fave! I’ve been making these since 2013! They’re amazing!!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice for camping!! I wrapped them in tin foil and grilled!!! Was a huge hit!!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch potatoes Very easy very tasty not a lot of Miss one man can ask for anything more
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick. Easy. Crowd pleaser. This was very easy to fix and tastes amazing. Great addition to a simple or fancier meal.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I cant wait to try this I know it’s gonna be good!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and quick Quick, easy, and delicious. Love the taste and not fattening.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Delicious The recipe is perfect as written as to the amount of oil. The first time I madethis, I thought it seemed like the potatoes weren't coated with enough oil and added more. MISTAKE. I blotted up the extra oil w/paper towels, avoiding rubbing off the RANCH, but his left them with a soggy texture, which was not my goal. NOTE to SELF: Hidden Valley KNOWS what they are talking about. Do NOT tweak the oil amount.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these potatoes! Such a delicious simple way to spruce up that always typical side dish of potatoes! Yum!!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these things!! I love these potatoes so much, super easy to make, very little ingredients but amazing flavor! Must try!!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful picture When I'm bored of just regular baked or mashed potatoes and fries, I cut up a few, sprinkle the seasoning with a little olive oil and voila, no more boring potatoe sides.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious! This recipe is so easy and delicious! It’s a no fail recipe!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite I have used this recipe to make potatoes for years. It’s so good!! My mom even dips them ranch after.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe! I tried this recipe and it was a big hit for the whole family. I will definatly be making it again.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a winner This recipe is a staple in our house cause it goes great with all meats!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Next time I make a chicken dish this will be to go side dish with it.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best potatoes ever I love these so much they are sooooo yummy and so easy to make
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it I make this once a week. The kids devour it. A family favorite!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites This is one of my all time favorite recipes! I've been making these for about 2 years now and it never disappoints
Date published: 2019-04-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_1234
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 193.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Picked Just For You

See all recipes